Alumni Events

Alumnus of the Year Award 

Each year, the Law Society presents the Alumnus of the Year award. Since 1991, this award has honored alumni who have distinguished themselves by their professional accomplishments, public service, or service to the law school. Honorees include Hon. Saundra Brown Armstrong '77, Robert Bianco '61, Donald Carano '59, Hon. Ming Chin '67, Hon. Judith R. Epstein '77, Hon. Donald King '58, Theodore Kolb '45 and Stephen Hamill '78.

The Law Society also sponsors the Alumni Graduates Dinner each May. The dinner provides an occasion to congratulate the graduating students and welcome them as members of the Law Society.

Molly Moriarty Lane ’90 Wins Alum of the Year Award at Alumni Graduates Dinner

Upcoming Events

For more information about the events posted below, please call (415) 422-5457 or email