Advisory Board

Tanu SankaliaTanu Sankalia
Co-Director
tssankalia@usfca.edu 

Erin GrinshteynErin Grinshteyn
Co-Director
egrinshteyn@usfca.edu

Hsui-Lan ChengHsiu-Lan Cheng
School of Education
hcheng13@usfca.edu

Michelle MillarMichelle Millar
School of Management
mmillar@usfca.edu

Lisa De la RueLisa De La Rue
School of Education, Counseling Psychology
ldelarue@usfca.edu

Rebekah DibbleRebekah Dibble
School of Management
rdibble@usfca.edu

Alice KaswanAlice Kaswan
School of Law, Associate Dean for Faculty Scholarship
kaswan@usfca.edu

Gina MurrellGina Murrell
Gleeson Library
gmurrell@usfca.edu

Professor James WilsonJames Wilson
College of Arts and Sciences, Mathematics and Statistics
jdwilson4@usfca.edu

Marthinus JC van LoggerenbergMarthinus JC van Loggerenberg
School of Management
mvanloggerenberg@usfca.edu

Contact Info

CRASE

2130 Fulton Street
San Francisco, CA
94117-1080