Advisory Board

Saera Khan, Co-Director
College of Arts and Sciences, Psychology
Email: srkhan@usfca.edu

 

 

Christine YehChristine Yeh, Co-Director
School of Education, Counseling Psychology
Email: cjyeh@usfca.edu

 

 

Shawn CalhounShawn P. Calhoun
Gleeson Library, Associate Dean
Email: calhouns@usfca.edu

 

 

Lisa De la RueLisa De La Rue
School of Education, Counseling Psychology
Email: ldelarue@usfca.edu

 

 

Professor and Associate Dean for Faculty Scholarship Tristin GreenTristin Green
School of Law, Associate Dean for Faculty Scholarship
Email: tgreen4@usfca.edu

 

 

Erin GrinshteynErin Grinshteyn
School of Nursing and Health Professions
Email: egrinshteyn@usfca.edu

 

 

Catherine Lusheck
College of Arts and Sciences, Art History/Arts Management
Email: chlusheck@usfca.edu

 

 

Michelle MillarMichelle Millar
School of Management, Hospitality Management
Email: mmillar@usfca.edu

 

 

Anthony PatinoAnthony Patino
School of Management, Associate Dean for Graduate Programs
Email: adpatino@usfca.edu

 

 

Danijela PavlicDanijela Pavlic
School of Nursing and Health Professions
Email: dpavlic@usfca.edu

 

 

Dean RaderDean Rader
College of Arts and Sciences, English
Email: rader@usfca.edu

 

 

Tanu SankaliaTanu Sankalia
College of Arts and Sciences, Art + Architecture
Email: tssankalia@usfca.edu

 

 

Zerquera DesireeDesiree Zerquera
School of Education, Organization & Leadership
Email: ddzerquera@usfca.edu

Contact Info

CRASE

2130 Fulton Street
San Francisco, CA
94117-1080