Whether you are planning a visit, joining us for an event, or have a question, we’re here to help. The following are a list of the main connections to the school or office that you may need.

To help you get a better sense of our location, a campus map and directions are also available.

Use this address for all University of San Francisco Campus mail: 

University of San Francisco
2130 Fulton Street
San Francisco, CA 94117-1080 USA

University of San Francisco Campus

Office of Undergraduate Admission
admission@usfca.edu
(415) 422-6563 or
1-800-CALL-USF

Office of Graduate Admission
(Graduate Admission for School of Education and School of Nursing and Health Professions, for all other schools, see below)
graduate@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2090

College of Arts and Sciences, Office of Graduate Programs
asgraduate@usfca.edu
Graduate Admission: (415) 422-5101

School of Education
SchoolofEducation@usfca.edu
Admission: (415) 422-5467
Other inquiries: (415) 422-6525

School of Law
lawadmissions@usfca.edu
Admission: (415) 422-6586
Other inquiries: (415) 422-6307

School of Management
management@usfca.edu
Graduate Admission: (415) 422-2221
Fax: (415) 358-9112

School of Nursing and Health Professions
nursing@usfca.edu
Graduate Admission: (415) 422-4124
Fax: (415) 422-6877
Other inquiries: (415) 422-6681

Alumni
alumni@usfca.edu
(415) 422-6431 or
(800) 449-4873

Athletics
General inquiries: (415) 422-6891
Ticket Office: (415) 422-2873

Locations

Downtown
101 Howard Street
San Francisco, CA 94105

Orange County Campus
480 South Batavia Street
Orange, CA 92868
(415) 422-3627
(714) 633-5626
orangecounty@usfca.edu

Sacramento Campus
1 Capitol Mall, Suite 100
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 920-0157
sacramentocampus@usfca.edu

Residence Halls

Hayes Healy
2305 Golden Gate Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94118

Gillson
2325 Golden Gate Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94118

Toler
2345 Golden Gate Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94118

Fromm
2497 Golden Gate Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94118

Lone Mountain
330 Parker Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94118

Loyola Village
Building A
331 Anza Street
San Francisco, CA 94118

Building B
341 Anza Street
San Francisco, CA 94118

Fulton House
2345 Golden Gate Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94118

Pedro Arrupe
490 6th Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94118

Give Us Your Website Feedback

Send us your suggestions and comments about this website