St Ignatius Church tower and sunset over the coast.

Leadership Team

President’s Cabinet

Paul J. Fitzgerald, SJ, PhD

John P. Fitzgibbons, S.J., PhD

Eileen Chia-Ching Fung, PhD
Provost and Vice President, Academic Affairs

Charlie Cross, MBA
Vice President, Business and Finance

Lindsey McClenahan
Vice President, Development

Donna J. Davis, Esq
General Counsel

Opinder Bawa, MBA
Vice President, Information Technology and Chief Information Officer

Ellen Ryder, MA
Vice President, Marketing Communications

Julie Orio, MEd
Vice President, Student Life

Leadership Team

All members of the President’s Cabinet are also members of the Leadership Team.

April Crabtree
Vice Provost, Strategic Enrollment Management

Rebecca Hong, EdD
Vice Provost for Student Success, Inclusive Excellence, and Curricular Innovation

Anastasia Vrachnos
Vice Provost, Global Education, Immersions and Strategic Initiatives

Jeff Paris, PhD
Acting Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Shabnam Koirala-Azad, PhD
Dean, School of Education

Johanna Kalb
Dean, School of Law

Otgontsetseg (Otgo) Erhemjamts, PhD
Dean, School of Management

Eileen K. Fry-Bowers, PhD, JD, RN, CPNP-PC, FAAN
Dean and Professor, School of Nursing and Health Professions

Shawn P. Calhoun, EdD, MLIS
Dean, University Library

Jayme Burke, MA
Associate Vice President, Development

Dominic L. Daher, MAcc, JD, LLM in Taxation
Associate Vice President, Tax Compliance, Internal Audit, and Payroll Services

Desmond P. Dair, CPA
Associate Vice President, Accounting & Business Services

Angie Davis
Assistant Vice President, Office of Marketing Communications

Shannon Gary, EdD
Associate Vice President, Student Life and Dean of Students

David Kirmse, MBA
Associate Vice President and Director, Educational Technology Services, Information Technology Services

Stacy Lewis Daher, MAcc, CPA
Associate Vice President, Finance and Treasury

Michael E. London, Esq
Associate Vice President, Facilities Management

Anneliese Mauch, MIA
Associate Vice President, Marketing

Srini Navaneethan, PMP
Associate Vice President and Director, Technology Services, Information Technology Services

Diane L. Nelson
Associate Vice President, Human Resources

Martha Peugh-Wade, MBA
Associate Vice President, Compliance and Compensation

David J. Philpott
Associate Vice President for Labor and Employee Relations and Compensation

Patrick J. Lee, S.J.
Rector of the Jesuit Community

Angélica Nohemi Quiñónez, EdD
Director, University Ministry

Lawrence Williams, Esq.
Director, Athletics