Domestic Admission Counselors


Alejandro Wences | awences2@usfca.edu

California (Central Valley, Greater Imperial Valley), Canada (Vancouver), Oregon, Washington


Alyssa Yee | amyee3@usfca.edu

California (San Mateo County)


April Crabtree | acrabtree@usfca.edu

American Samoa, Federated States of Micronesia, Guam, Hawaii


Ariana Pistorino | apistorino@usfca.edu

Canada (Toronto), Hawaii


Arny Valdivieso-Martinez | avaldiviesomartinez@usfca.edu

California (Alameda County), Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont


Candice Adams | cadams7@usfca.edu

Alabama, Arkansas, Caribbean, Central America, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee


Hervey Malone II | hmaloneii@usfca.edu

California (Anaheim, San Diego)


Jonathan Rice | jfrice@usfca.edu

California (San Francisco), District of Columbia, Maryland, Virginia


Justin Nkemere | jnkemere@usfca.edu

California (San Fernando, Los Angeles)


Milford Miles | mbmiles@usfca.edu

California (Central Coast, Santa Barbara, West Ventura), Delaware, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, West Virginia


Sergio Maravilla | smaravilla@usfca.edu

Alaska, Arizona, California (Far North, Sacramento, Marin County), Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming


Stephanie Ortiz-Garcia | sortiz@usfca.edu

California (Santa Clara County), Mexico, Oklahoma, Panama, Puerto Rico, Texas, Virgin Islands


Rebecca Williams | rwilliams7@usfca.edu

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Ohio, Wisconsin


 
International Admission Counselors


Eileen Chen | eileenchen@usfca.edu

Afghanistan, Azerbaijan, China, Georgia, Iran, Iraq, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Mongolia, Russia, Syria, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Turkey, Uzbekistan


Jason Opdyke | opdyke@usfca.edu

Africa, Middle East, South America


Krittaya Pitchitnapakul | krittaya@usfca.edu

Australia, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Nepal, New Zealand, Pakistan, Phillipines, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Vietnam


Nicole Buenzli | nbuenzli@usfca.edu

Europe, Hong Kong, India, Japan, South Korea, Taiwan, Vietnam


Pranav Pradhan | ppradhan2@usfca.edu

India, Middle East


Office of Undergraduate Admission
Lone Mountain Main 251
2800 Turk Street
San Francisco, CA 94118
Hours

Monday - Friday:
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Fax (415) 422-2217