Board of Trustees

Chairman of the Board

Mr. Jack Boland
Director, Pinnacle Advertising
(2018 – present) 

Vice Chair

Ms. Mary M. Del Santo
Vice President, Investor Relations, Ticketmaster (Retired)
(2017 – present)


Rev. Paul J. Fitzgerald, S.J.
(ex officio)

Corporate Secretary

Ms. Jaci Neesam

Board Members

Mr. Joseph C. Allanson
Executive Vice President, ESG (Environmental, Social & Governance)
(2017 – present)

Mr. Mark W. Buell
President, San Francisco Recreation and Park Commission
(2018 – present)

Ms. M. Suzanne Calandra
Fellow, Distinguished Careers Institute
Senior Associate Vice President for Finance Emerita
Stanford University
(2020 - present)

Rev. Christopher A. Calderón, S.J.
Cristo Rey Sacramento High School
(2019 - present)

Ms. Doris Cheng
Law Office of Walkup Melodia Kelly and Schoenberger
(2022 - present)

Rev. Martin Connell, S.J.
Rector, Jesuit Community
Jesuit School of Theology of Santa Clara University
(2020 - present)

Ms. Susan DaSilva
Co-Founder, R&D Impact Foundation
(2021 - present)

Mr. Maximillian C. Diez
Founder & CEO, Twenty Five Ventures LLC
(2023 - Present)

Ms. Margaret Doherty-Simor, MSN, BSN, RN
Director of Cardiovascular Clinic Projects (Retired)
John Muir Health
(2020 - present)

Rev. Michael Engh, S.J.
Loyola Marymount University
(2022 - present)

Rev. Michael Garanzini, S.J.
President, Association of Jesuit Colleges and Universities (AJCU)
Secretary for Higher Education for the Society of Jesus
Chair of the Board of Directors, International Association of Jesuit Universities (IAJU)
(1988 - 1997) (2021 - Present)

Rev. Andrew Garavel, S.J.
Associate Professor and Associate Chair
English Department, College of Arts and Sciences
Santa Clara University
(2020 - present)

Mr. Daniel Giraudo
Chairman and CEO
Andre Boudin Bakeries Inc.
(2022 - present)

Ms. Naomi Kelly
Senior Administrative Operations Executive Consultant
(2017 – present)

Rev. Patrick J. Lee, S.J. 
Rector, Loyola House Jesuit Community
(2022 – present)

Mr. Kevin Malloy
Trench Shoring Company
(2017 – present)

Ms. Jamie Martin
Vice President of Finance and Planning
Pacific Gas and Electric
(2019 - present)

Ms. Joan M. McGrath  
Executive Vice President of McGrath RentCorp (Retired)
(2015 – present) (2004 – 2013)

Ms. Stacy Miller Azcarate
Founder, Miller Sabino & Lee, Inc.
(2023 - Present)

Dr. Judy C. Miner
Chancellor, Foothill-De Anza Community College District
(2018 – present)

Mr. John Myers
Managing Director and Senior Financial Advisor
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
(2019 - present)

Ms. Marta Nichols
Principal, MNS Advisors
(2021 - Present)

Mr. Saul Peña
Vice President, Fixed Income Trading and Analytics
Dodge & Cox
(2022 - present)

Ms. Karen Rose
Corporate Director
Wilton Brands
(2019 - present)

Mr. James Sangiacomo
Trinity Management Services
(2016 – present)

Mr. David Schrader
Managing Director
Ohana Advisors
(2019 - present)

Mr. Tony Scott
Intrusion, Inc. 
(2022 - present)

Mr. Christopher Seiwald
Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Perforce Software
(2021 - present)

Mr. Faisal Shah
Founder & CEO
(2016 – present)

Mr. Jeffery L. Silk 
Co-Chief Investment Officer
Fisher Investments
(2015 – present)

Mr. Timothy Alan Simon, Esq.
TAS Strategies
(2019 - present)

Mr. Martin Skrip
Partner (Retired)
(2021 - Present)

Mr. Charles H. Smith 
President and CEO
AT&T West (Retired)
(2015 – present) (2007 – 2014)

Mr. Adam Swig
Founder and Executive Director
Value Culture
(2020 - present)

Mr. Arthur Tay
Chairman, SUTL Holdings
(2023 - Present)

Ms. Carry Thacher
Co-Founder/Partner of LGL Management (Retired)
(2021 - Present)

Ms. Irma Velasquez
Educator and Author 
(2022 - present)

Ms. Nora Wu
Former Vice Chairwoman and Global Human Capital Leader
PricewaterhouseCoopers International Ltd.
(2018 – present)

Please note that the above list is for informational purposes only. The personal contact information of the members of the Board of Trustees will not be disclosed.