Student and parents stand outside and pose for a picture
USF GIVING

Contact Us

We invite you to join us on our journey to transform the University of San Francisco.

To find out more, please contact a member of our Development team.

Image
Lindsey McClenahan headshot photo

Lindsey McClenahan

Interim Vice President, Development
(415) 422-5105
Email: lmcclenahan@usfca.edu

Image
Jayme Burke headshot photo

Jayme Burke

Interim Associate Vice President, Development
(415) 422-4049
Email: jlburke3@usfca.edu

Image
Chantel C. Smith headshot photo

Chantel C. Smith

Associate Vice President, Development
Email: csmith28@usfca.edu

Image
Tina Burgelman headshot photo

Tina Burgelman

Senior Director of Development, School of Law
(415) 422-5027
Email: taburgelman@usfca.edu

Image
Devin Dougherty headshot photo

Devin Dougherty

Assistant Director of Development, College of Arts and Sciences
(415) 422-2326
Email: mddougherty@usfca.edu

Image
Fr. Patrick Dorsey, S.J headshot photo

Fr. Patrick Dorsey, S.J

Stewardship Ambassador, Major Gifts
(415) 422-2326
Email: pjdorseysj@usfca.edu

Image
Brandon Graves headshot photo

Brandon Graves

Associate Athletic Director of Development
(415) 422-2160
Email: blgraves@usfca.edu

Image
Diana Johnston headshot photo

Diana Johnston

Director of Development, School of Management
(415) 422-4068
Email: djohnston@usfca.edu

Image
Louise Lucchesi headshot photo

Louise Lucchesi

Senior Director, Gift Planning
(415) 422-6595
Email: llucchesi2@usfca.edu

Image
Polly McMullen LM '68 headshot photo

Polly McMullen LM '68

Director of Development
(415) 422-4340
Email: pmcmullen@usfca.edu

Image
Carli Thomas, MA '13 headshot photo

Carli Thomas, MA '13

Director of Development, College of Arts and Sciences
(415) 422-6006
Email: cbthomas@usfca.edu