Staff

Faculty

  • LTC Aaron Elliott
    Department Chair and Professor of Military Science
    AElliott3@usfca.edu
    (415) 422-2486
    LMPW RM 117
  • MAJ Rob Bozydaj
    Executive Officer and Assistant Professor of Military Science
    rbozydaj@usfca.edu
    (415) 422-2483
    LMPW RM 118
  • MAJ Andrew LeMarQuand
    Assistant Professor of Military Science
    amlemarquand@usfca.edu
    LMPW RM 122
  • MAJ Timothy Hsia
    Military Science Instructor
    THsia2@usfca.edu
  • CPT Jacqueline Rose
    Assistant Professor of Military Science
    Jrose8@usfca.edu
    (415) 422-2482
    LMPW RM 120
  • CPT Karlo Miller
    Assistant Professor of Military Science
    Kmiller15@usfca.edu
    (415) 422-2484
    LMPW RM 119
  • SFC Matthew Vogt
    Military Science Instructor
    mvogt@usfca.edu
    LMPW RM 124