President's Cabinet and Leadership Team

President’s Cabinet

Paul J. Fitzgerald, SJ, PhDPaul J. Fitzgerald, SJ, PhD

Donald E. Heller, EdDDonald E. Heller, EdD
Provost and Vice President, Academic Affairs

Charlie Cross, MBACharlie Cross, MBA
Vice President, Business and Finance

Peter WilchPeter J. Wilch
Vice President, Development

Donna J. Davis, USF General CounselDonna J. Davis, Esq
General Counsel

Opinder BawaOpinder Bawa, MBA
Vice President, Information Technology and Chief Information Officer

Ellen RyderEllen Ryder, MA
Vice President, Marketing Communications

Shirley McGuireShirley McGuire, PhD
Senior Vice Provost, Academic Affairs

Jeff Hamrick, PhDJeff Hamrick, PhD
Vice Provost, Institutional Budget, Planning, & Analytics

Michael BesedaMichael Beseda, MA
Vice Provost, Strategic Enrollment Management

Julie OrioJulie Orio, MEd
Vice Provost, Student Life


Leadership Team

All members of the President’s Cabinet are also members of the Leadership Team.

Mary J. Wardell-Ghirarduzzi, EdDMary Wardell-Ghirarduzzi, EdD
Vice Provost, Diversity Engagement and Community Outreach

Marcelo F. Camperi, PhDMarcelo F. Camperi, PhD
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Shabnam Koirala-AzadShabnam Koirala-Azad, PhD
Dean, School of Education

Susan FreiwaldSusan Freiwald, Esq
Dean, School of Law

Dr. Charles T. MosesCharles T. Moses, DM
Interim Dean, School of Management

Margaret Wooding Baker, Dean of the USF School of Nursing and Health ProfessionsMargaret Wooding Baker, PhD, RN, FAAN, FGSA
Dean, School of Nursing and Health Professions

Tyrone CannonTyrone H. Cannon, MLS, EdD
Dean, University Library

Neva T. NguyenNeva T. Nguyen, CPA
Associate Vice President, Accounting & Business Services

Michael E. London, EsqMichael E. London, Esq
Associate Vice President, Facilities Management

Stacy LewisStacy Lewis, MAcc, CPA
Associate Vice President, Finance and Treasury

Martha Peugh-Wade, MBAMartha Peugh-Wade, MBA
Associate Vice President, Compliance and Compensation

David KirmseDavid Kirmse, MBA
Associate Vice President and Director, Educational Technology Services, Information Technology Services

Ronica SmuckerRonica Smucker, MFA
Associate Vice President, Major Gifts, Prospect Development & Gift Planning, Development

Srini NavaneethanSrini Navaneethan, PMP
Associate Vice President and Director, Technology Services, Information Technology Services

Anneliese MauchAnneliese Mauch, MIA
Associate Vice President, Marketing

Dominic L. Daher, MAcc, JD, LLM in TaxationDominic L. Daher, MAcc, JD, LLM in Taxation
Associate Vice President, Tax Compliance, Internal Audit, and Payroll Services

Timothy GodfreyTimothy S. Godfrey, SJ, DNP, RN, PHCNS-BC
Rector of the Jesuit Community

Erin Brigham Erin Brigham, PhD
Chair, University Council for Jesuit Mission

Julie DowdJulie Dowd, DMin
Director, University Ministry