Members of the University Council for Jesuit Mission

Chair

Erin BrighamErin Brigham
Director, Lane Center for Catholic Studies and Social Thought
Email: embrigham@usfca.edu

 

 


Council Members

Sarah A. CapitelliSarah Capitelli
Associate Professor, Teacher Education
sacapitelli@usfca.edu

 

 

Michele CentrellaMichele Centrella
Director, Professional and Organizational Development and Compensation
Email: mcentrella@usfca.edu 

 

 

John Coleman, SJJohn Coleman
Associate Pastor, St. Ignatius Church
Email: jacoleman@usfca.edu

 

 

Jeff Dillon, SJJeff Dillon
Member and Assistant Professor, USF Jesuit Foundation and School of Education
Email: dillon@usfca.edu

 

 

David DonahueDavid Donahue
Senior Director, Leo T. McCarthy Center for Public Service and the Common Good
Email: ddonahue@usfca.edu

 

 

Julia DowdJulia Dowd
Director, University Ministry
Email: dowd@usfca.edu

 

 

Mike DuffyMike Duffy
Director, Lane Center for Catholic Studies and Social Thought
Email: duffy@usfca.edu

 

 

Tim Godfrey, SJTimothy Godfrey
Rector and Assistant Professor, Loyola House Jesuit Community and School of Nursing and Health Professions
Email: tgodfrey@usfca.edu

 

 

Donal Godfrey, SJ
Associate Director for Faculty and Staff Spirituality, University Ministry
Email: godfrey@usfca.edu

 

 

Don HellerDonald Heller
Provost
Email: deheller@usfca.edu

 

 

Tim IglesiasTim Iglesias
Professor, School of Law
Email: iglesias@usfca.edu

 

 

Danfeng Soto-Vigil KoonDanfeng Soto-Vigil Koon
Assistant Professor, Leadership Studies
Email: dkoon@usfca.edu

 

 

Sonny Manuel, SJSonny Manuel, SJ
Director and Professor, St. Ignatius Institute and Department of Psychology
Email: gmanuel@usfca.edu

 

 

Keally McBrideKeally Mcbride
Co-Director and Professor, Center for Teaching Excellence and Department of Politics
Email: kdmcbride@usfca.edu

 

 

Peter Novak
Professor, Performing Arts and Social JusticePhoto of Peter Novak
Email: novakp@usfca.edu

 

 

Jennifer ParlamisJennifer Parlamis
Associate Professor, Organization, Leadership and Communication
Email: jparlamis@usfca.edu

 

 

Ellen RyderPhoto of Ellen Ryder
Vice President, Office of Marketing Communications
Email: eryder@usfca.edu

 

 

Gina SolaresPhoto of Gina Solares
Head of Cataloging and Metadata Management, Technical Services
Email: gsolares@usfca.edu

 

 

Enna TrevathanPhoto of Enna Trevathan
Adjunct Professor, School of Nursing and Health Professions
Email: etrevathan@usfca.edu

 

 

Mary Wardell-GhiraduzziMary Wardell-Ghirarduzzi
Vice Provost, Office of Diversity Engagement and Community Outreach
Email: mjwardell@usfca.edu