Contact Admissions

USF School of Management Graduate Programs

Monday-Friday 9 a.m.-5 p.m. University of San Francisco Downtown Campus 101 Howard Street, Suite 500 San Francisco, CA 94105 management@usfca.edu (415) 422-2221

The USF School of Management Admissions members are involved with all aspects of the admission and application process, from conducting information sessions to reading applications and making admissions decisions. Our hope is to make the admissions process as seamless as possible for you so please do not hesitate to contact us with your questions or to schedule an individual admissions consultation / advising appointment.

You may also Schedule a General Interest Appointment at any time.

We look forward to working with you!

Elisabeth Merkel Director of Graduate Recruiting and Admissions USF School of Management

Elisabeth Merkel

DIRECTOR OF ADMISSIONS

MS in Financial Analysis

(415) 422-6554
evmerkel@usfca.edu

Schedule an appointment

Aija Gamburg Admissions Adviser USF School of Management

Aija Gamburg

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF GRADUATE ADMISSIONS

Full-Time MBA
Part-Time MBA

MS in Organization Development

(415) 422-4434
ahgamburg2@usfca.edu

Schedule an appointment

USF students in Information Systems

Natasha Odama

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR - ENROLLMENT AND RECRUITMENT

MS in Information Systems

(415) 422-5577
San Jose Campus
nyodama@usfca.edu

Email for an appointment

Maria Bluth USF School of Management Admissions

Maria Bluth

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF GRADUATE ADMISSIONS

MS in Entrepreneurship and Innovation
Global Entrepreneurial Management
Nonprofit Administration
Public Administration

(415) 422-4499
mcbluth@usfca.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Eric Wilson USF School of Management Admissions

Eric Wilson   

MANAGER - GRADUATE ADMISSIONS AND OPERATIONS

BS in Management (Degree Completion)

(415) 422-4497
emwilson2@usfca.edu

Schedule an appointment

Deniz Bahar

Program MANAGER - Executive MBA

Executive MBA

(415) 422-2715 
dbahar@usfca.edu

Hannah Artis, School of Management Program Assistant

Hannah Artis

PROGRAM ASSISTANT - Communications and Operations

(415) 422-5168
hartis@usfca.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Cynthia Bi

PROGRAM ASSISTANT - Executive Education

(415) 422-4996
cbi2@usfca.edu

Elita McFadden

PROGRAM ASSISTANT - Events and Operations

(415) 422-5284
ermcfadden@usfca.edu

Schedule an appointment

Please use the links below to apply to your desired program or check your application status.

Contact Info

Graduate Recruiting and Admissions

Monday-Friday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

University of San Francisco
Downtown Campus
101 Howard Street, Suite 500
San Francisco, CA 94105
(415) 422-2221