Staff A to Z

Benrubi, Debbie
Technical Services Librarian
(415) 422-5672
benrubi@usfca.edu
Calhoun, Shawn
Associate Dean
(415) 422-2048
calhouns@usfca.edu
Cannon, Tyrone
University Library Dean
(415) 422-6167
cannont@usfca.edu
Carr, Shelley
Link+ / Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
(415) 422-5385
scarr3@usfca.edu
Collins, Matthew
Reference Librarian
(415) 422-6923
collinsm@usfca.edu
Dunagan, Patrick
Periodicals & Bindery Specialist
(415) 422-6953
pdunagan@usfca.edu
Ferguson, David
Acquisitions Coordinator
(415) 422-5677
dlferguson@usfca.edu
Fernandez-Baybay, Carmen
Business Manager / Assistant to the Dean
(415) 422-6167 / 2035
fernandezc@usfca.edu
Fisher, Kimberly
Evening / Weekend Circulation / Reserves Coordinator
(415) 422-2662
kfisher2@usfca.edu
Garity, Joe
Reference Librarian / Coordinator of Library Instruction
(415) 422-5386
garity@usfca.edu
Gilgan, Amy
Reference Librarian / Education Liaison
(415) 422-6963
akgilgan@usfca.edu
Hawk, John
Head of Special Collections and University Archives
(415) 422-2036
hawkj@usfca.edu
Hayes, Colette
Reference Librarian
(415) 422-6945
chayes3@usfca.edu
Hernandez-Soto, Fabiola
Cataloging Library Assistant
(415) 422-5376
fhernandez1@usfca.edu
Jenkins, Nathaniel
Sacramento Librarian
(916) 504-2438 / (415) 422-4838
ndjenkins@usfca.edu
Johnson, Erika
Head of Acquisitions and Collection Management
(415) 422-6417
eljohnson5@usfca.edu
Kimura, Sherise
Electronic Resources Librarian
(415) 422-5379
kimura@usfca.edu
Koohbor, Ava
Periodicals and Electronic Journal Specialist
(415) 422-6940
akoohbor@usfca.edu
Lam, Michelle
Acquisitions Specialist
(415) 422-5678
mlam5@usfca.edu
Lu, Zheng (Jessica)
Digital Collections Librarian
(415) 422-5674
zjlu@usfca.edu
Lyon, Anders
Stacks Coordinator
(415) 422-6907
alyon2@usfca.edu
McCanlies, Nancy
Santa Rosa Librarian
(707) 527-1345 / (415) 422-5586
mccanlies@usfca.edu
Malone, Debbie
Archivist / Librarian
(415) 422-5352
maloned@usfca.edu
Mariconi, Jared
Evening / Weekend Circulation / Reserves Coordinator
(415) 422-2663
jmariconi@usfca.edu
Mir, Mark Stephen
Director of Resources, Ricci Institute Library
(415) 422-5981 / 6401
mir@usfca.edu
Murphy, Katlyn
Evening / Weekend Circulation / Reserves Coordinator
(415) 422-2662
kmurphy10@usfca.edu
Roh, Charlotte
Scholarly Communications Librarian
(415) 422-4745
croh2@usfca.edu
Rosen, Vicki
Head of Distance Learning Services and Branch Libraries
(415) 422-5387
rosen@usfca.edu
Scott, Penny
Reference Librarian / Business Liaison
(415) 422-5389
plscott@usfca.edu
Shappy, Eric
Distance Learning Services Operations Coordinator
(415) 422-2045
shappy@usfca.edu
Sharifi, Claire
Reference Librarian / Nursing and Health Sciences Liaison
(415) 422-5399
cosharifi@usfca.edu
Solares, Gina
Head of Cataloging and Metadata Management
(415) 422-5361
gsolares@usfca.edu
Souther, Randy
Head of Reference and Research Services
(415) 422-5388
southerr@usfca.edu
Spector, Carol
Reference / Government Information Librarian
(415) 422-2040
csspector@usfca.edu
Stuart, Erin
Santa Rosa Library Assistant
(707) 527-1345 / (415) 422-5586
eestuart@usfca.edu
Vangani, Preeti
Evening / Weekend Circulation / Reserves Coordinator
(415) 422-2662
pvangani@usfca.edu
Varela, Ariana
Reference Library Assistant
(415) 422-2236
akvarela@usfca.edu
Williams, Keisa
San Jose Librarian
(408) 343-7111 / (415) 422-5591
kwilliams7@usfca.edu
Withers, Justine
Electronic & Continuing Resources Catalog Librarian
(415) 422-5633
jwithers2@usfca.edu
Wong, Connie
Pleasanton Librarian
(925) 474-1852 / (415) 422-4908
hwong13@usfca.edu