Hours

Spring Semester 2016

The Library is reserved for current USF students, staff, and faculty from 8 PM to 8 AM

Atrium Extended Hours
The Gleeson Library Atrium is open for study 24/7 (valid student ID required) from the first week of the term through the end of finals.

Donohue Rare Book Room Hours:
Monday – Friday, 9 AM – 5 PM

Branch Library Hours:
Check the site of your branch library 

January 25, Monday – May 22, Sunday
Monday – Thursday
Open 24 Hours
Friday
Close at 8 PM
Saturday
10 AM – 8 PM
Sunday
Open at 12 Noon

EXCEPTIONS:

January 25, Monday
Open at 8 AM

February 14, Sunday
12 Noon – 8 PM

February 15, Monday, President's Day
CLOSED

February 16, Tuesday
Open at 8 AM

SPRING BREAK:

March 13, Sunday
12 Noon – 8 PM

March 14 – 18, Monday – Friday
8 AM – 6 PM

March 19, Saturday
10 AM – 6 PM

EASTER HOLIDAY

March 24, Maundy Thursday
Close at 4 PM

March 25 – 27, Good Friday, Holy Saturday, Easter Sunday
CLOSED

March 28, Monday
Open at 8 AM

FINALS/END OF SEMESTER

May 13 – 18, Friday – Wednesday, Final Exams
Open 24 Hours

May 19, Thursday
Close at 9 PM

May 20, Friday
8 AM – 7 PM

May 21, Saturday
8 AM – 4 PM

May 22, Sunday
CLOSED