Hours

Spring Semester 2016

The Library is reserved for current USF students, staff, and faculty from 8 PM to 8 AM

Atrium Extended Hours
The Gleeson Library Atrium is open for study 24/7 (valid student ID required) from the first week of the term through the end of finals.

Donohue Rare Book Room Hours:
Monday – Friday, 9 AM – 5 PM

Branch Library Hours:
Check the site of your branch library 

January 25, Monday – May 22, Sunday
Monday – Thursday
Open 24 Hours
Friday
Close at 8 PM
Saturday
10 AM – 8 PM
Sunday
Open at 12 Noon

FINALS/END OF SEMESTER

May 13 – 18, Friday – Wednesday, Final Exams
Open 24 Hours

May 19, Thursday
Close at 9 PM

May 20, Friday
8 AM – 7 PM

May 21, Saturday
8 AM – 4 PM

May 22, Sunday
CLOSED

Summer 2016

Donohue Rare Book Room Hours:
Monday – Friday, 9 AM – 5 PM

Branch Library Hours:
Check the site of your branch library

May 23, 2016, Monday – August 14, 2016, Sunday
Monday – Thursday
8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Sunday
CLOSED

Exceptions:

May 30, Monday, Memorial Day
CLOSED

July 4, Monday, Independence Day
CLOSED

August 15, 2016, Monday – August 22, 2016, Monday
Monday – Friday
8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Sunday
CLOSED

Exception:

August 21, Sunday, Student Orientation Mass
10:00 AM – 4:00 PM