Hi! Did you know your browser is outdated? For a more robust web experience we recommend using Safari, Firefox, Chrome or Opera.
Alumna Elected to Illinois Supreme CourtStory
Supreme Court to Hold Session at USFStory
IP Externship Provides Skills Training and MentorshipStory
USF Alumna is a National Leader on SolarStory
Clinics Provide Interdisciplinary Services to Start-Ups and Trademark Law Experience to StudentsStory
Antitrust Conference at USF Examines the Future of Reverse Payment LitigationStory
Job Shadow Program Opens Doors to Professional OpportunitiesStory
Bill Monning_thumb
California Senate Majority Leader is USF Law AlumnusStory
Six Bay Area Sports Teams’ In-House Counsels Shed Light on Sports BusinessStory
Reunion 2015

2008 Alumni Reunion Archive

Nearly 200 people attended the Oct. 18 USF School of Law reunion, eating, drinking, and dancing at the J.W. Marriott in San Francisco. "The event was fantastic," said Chinh H. Pham ’93. "It was very nice to have the opportunity to meet up with old friends and classmates." The reunion, for classes ending in 3s and 8s, began with speeches from Dean Jeffrey Brand; Aaron McClellan ’98, chair of the reunion committee; and law student Amol Mehra 3L. Alumni from 1953 to 2003 were represented, including one alumna who traveled from Vienna, Austria.


Class of 1958 Class of 1963 Class of 1973
Hon Donald B. King Hon. Raymond D. Williamson Jr. Carroll J. Collins III
Hon Marie Bertillion Collins   Sheriff Michael Hennessey
    Carol Atkinson
    John J. Farrell
Class of 1978 Class of 1983 Class of 1988
Robert C. Cheasty Scott D. Mroz Christina A. Gallagher Nelson
Donald Specter Julie M. Kane Hon. Sal Torres
Marjorie E. Cox Mary Shea Hagebols Rene Gamboa
Class of 1993 Class of 1998 Class of 2003
Garet O'Keefe Thomas Asimou Alexa Koenig
Craig Tanner Simon Mazzola Mary Piasta
  Garrett Wynne Carla Boyd Terre
  Jeffrey Lokey Lisa G. Rowe
  Christine Huntoon  
  Jenny K. Hong  
  Daniel Feldman  
  Aaron K. McClellan  


Dean Jeffrey Brand Dean Emeritus David L. Ratner Jack Garvey
Jesse Markham Richard Leo Robert Talbot
Class of 2003
Alexa Koenig Carla BoydTerre Chris Rishwain
Eric Marsh Karen Sheehy Lisa Rowe
Yesenia Gallegos    
Class of 1998
Aaron McClellan Alan G. Smith Andrew Zangrilli
Carla Gomez Carolynn Levy Cristina Cinco
Dan Dashiell Daniel Feldman Don Nobles
Irene Potter Jeff Lokey Jennifer (Sniderman) Lurie
Jenny Hong Jonah Chew Joseph Franco
Joseph Cannon Judi McManigal Michael Schwartz
Michael Jorgenson Nancy O'Neill Paola McNamara
Pete L. Smith Scott Shepardson Sheila Morrison
Simon Mazzola Stephanie (Gatens) Thomases Therese Williams
Thomas Asimou Timothy Wong Timothy Hodge
Yolanda Summerhill    
Class of 1993
Ayako Onoda Cheryl Bernstein-Reiss Chinh Pham
Craig Tanner Garet O'Keefe Karen Segar Salty
Lisa Palter Lo Mei Seh Maki Daijogo
Megan Yates-Murphy Monica Fernandez Hon. Paul Haakenson
Suzy (Haynes) Forrester    
Class of 1988
Christina Gallagher Nelson Gina Arico-Smith J. Thomas Trombadore
Rene Gamboa Sal Torres Todd L. Barrett
Class of 1983
Claudelle Miller Mark Guerra Mary Oppedahl
Mary Shea Hagebols Patricia Miljanich Richard Doyle
Scott D. Mroz Stephen Tigerman William Fitzgerald
Class of 1978
Barbara Davis Solomon Carmen Plaza de Jennings Carolyn Rosenblatt
Carolyn Collins Cynthia Leahy Dennis Richardson
Donna Lee "Mae" Ryan J. Michael Hufford Karen Kai
Lenell Topol-McCallum Linda Chan Marguerite Rangel
Maureen Shellooe-Miller Robert Cheasty Robert O'Connell
Robert Rusky Robert "Bob" Wagner Robert J. Sheppard
Roy P. Machado Ruth N. Steinholtz  
Class of 1973
Carol Atkinson Carroll J. Collins III Deborah Carson
John Farrell John Gaddy Naomi Weinstein
Richard Tullis Thomas Lathram  
Class of 1968
Mark T. Susnow Salvatore Lima  
Class of 1963
Antonio Bautista Hon. Ray Williamson Jack Bonanno
Robert Lynch William J. Bush  
Class of 1958
Bernard Cotter Hon. Donald B. King Robert Glynn
Class of 1953
Harriet Ross Joseph Inglese