Library Hours

 

Spring Semester 2016 Regular Library Hours

  • Monday - Thursday,   8 am - 11 pm
  • Friday,   8 am - 9 pm
  • Saturday,   9 am - 9 pm
  • Sunday,   10 am - 11 pm

Federal Holidays

  • Monday, January 18, MLK Day,   9 am - 5 pm
  • Monday, February 15, President's Day,   9 am - 5 pm

Spring Break Hours March 4-11

  • Friday, March 4,  8 am - 6 pm
  • Saturdays, March 5 & 12,   9 am - 6 pm
  • Sundays, March 6 & 13,   10 am - 6 pm
  • Monday - Friday, March 7-11,   8:30 am - 6 pm

Easter Weekend  March 24-27

  • Thursday, March 24   8 am - 6 pm
  • Friday & Saturday, March 25 & 26   9 am - 6 pm
  • Sunday, March 27  EASTER  CLOSED

Reading / Final Exam Period* / Graduation     April 28-May 21

*As staffing permits

  • Monday - Fiday,   8 am - 12 midnight*
  • Friday,   8 am - 12 midnight*
  • Saturday,   9 am - 12 midnight* 
  • Sunday, May 15   10 am - 11 pm

  • Monday - Tuesday, May 16, 17   8 am - 11 pm
  • Wednesday - Friday, May 18-20   8 am - 6 pm
  • Saturday, May 21 (Law Graduation!)   9 am - 6 pm

iNTERSESSION (INCLUDING iap)  mAY 22 - jUNE 5

  • Sunday, May 22, 29   10 am - 6 pm
  • Monday - Friday, May 23-27, 31 - June 3   8:30 am - 9 pm
  • Monday, May 30  MEMORIAL DAY  CLOSED
  • Saturday, May 28 & June 4   9 am - 6 pm
  • Sunday, June 5   10 am - 6 pm

BAR REVIEW / SUMMER EVENING PROGRAM   JUNE 6 - JULY 29

  • Monday - Thursday   8:30 am - 11 pm
  • Friday   8:30 am - 9 pm
  • Saturday   9 am - 9 pm
  • Sunday   10 am - 11 pm
  • Monday, July 4  INDEPENDENCE DAY   CLOSED

ZIEF RESEARCH CENTER HOURS (FALL & SPRING SEMESTERS)

(For last minute changes, please check our Twitter feed, @usflawlib)

  • Monday - Thursday,   9 am - 7 pm
  • Friday,   9 am - 4:30 pm
  • Saturday,   10 am - 4 pm
  • Sunday,   1:30 pm - 6 pm
  • There will be no Research Librarian available Saturday, February 13, 2016