Presidio10K Race and Reception
The Presidio 10 Race and Reception was Sunday, April 13
Splash Swim 3-20-13
Human Resources staff at the Splash Fun Wellness lunchtime activity
Meaningful Mile Walk
Sunny Kaido and Patrick Sudlow, Wellness Committee members, lead the Meaningful Mile
Human Resources - Room 339, Lone Mountain Main
Human Resources - Room 339, Lone Mountain Main
Presidio 10 2014
USF Faculty and Staff at 2014's Presidio 10 Race

Staff Directory

Human Resources Department

AVP's Office

Martha Peugh
Martha Peugh-Wade
Assistant Vice President, Human Resources
(415) 422-2444
peugh@usfca.edu


Benefits

Rachel Frazier
Rachel Frazier

Director of Employee Benefits

(415) 422-2547
rafrazier@usfca.edu

Diane Sweeney
Diane Sweeney

Assistant Director of Retirement
(415) 422-2440
sweeney@usfca.edu
Merlene Fundara
Merlene Fundaro

Benefits Administrator, Leave Management
(415) 422-2405

mafundaro2@usfca.edu

Jenny-Vuong
Jenny Vuong

Benefits Assistant
(415) 422-2834

jvuong2@usfca.edu

Theresa Walker
Theresa Walker

Benefits Assistant
(415) 422-6075
twalker@usfca.edu
Edward Hoban
Edward Hoban

Benefits Specialist
(415) 422-6707
ehoban@usfca.edu
Carol Cruise
Carol Cruise

Benefits Analyst

(415) 422-6851
cacruise@usfca.edu

 

Suzy Kisylia
Suzy Kisylia

Wellness Program Manager
(415) 422-6259
skisylia@usfca.edu 

HRIS

Lori Bauwens
Lori Bauwens

Director, HRIS
(415) 422-2904

llbauwens@usfca.edu

Mike Holmes
Mike Holmes

HRIS Security & Systems Coordinator
(415) 422-2430
mdholmes@usfca.edu
Melissa Takahashi-Brooks
Melissa Takahashi-Brooks

HRIS EPAF and Data Quality Coordinator
(415) 422-2479

takahashi@usfca.edu


Employment

Diane NelsonDiane Nelson
Director of Employment, Employee Relations, Compensation and Professional Development
(415) 422-2441
dlnelson3@usfca.edu
Val Armstrong
Val G. Armstrong
Employment/ Administrative Assistant
(415) 422-2532
armstrongv@usfca.edu

Michele CentrellaMichele Centrella
Assistant Director, Professional and Organization Development & Compensation
(415) 422-2833

mcentrella@usfca.edu

Julie Kober
Julie Kober

Compensation Analyst

(415) 422-4260
jakober@usfca.edu

Jennifer Heap
Jennifer Koenig

Senior Human Resources Specialist

(415) 422-6854
jkoenig@usfca.edu 

Ali Tabor
Ali Tabor

Professional Development Coordinator

(415) 422-2431
artabor@usfca.edu

Maggie Gonzalez
Maggie Gonzalez
Human Resources Specialist

(415) 422-2177
mgonzalez5@usfca.edu

 

 

HR Special Affiliates

Lisa Kirby - lmkirby@usfca.edu, (415) 422-4160
Renee Schwartz - rrschwartz@usfca.edu, (415) 422-2838
Alicia Kraig - akraig@usfca.edu, (415) 422-4543
Elizabeth Lagran - eclagran@usfca.edu, (415) 422-4484
Frank Deery - deery@usfca.edu, (415) 422-4381