Senate Orgsync Logo 001  
 ASUSF Senate @ Orgsync Learn more...
EMAS 560x150
Kasamahan 560x150
ICF 560x150


Join a committee today!

Get involved!
The ASUSF Senate is looking for more students to get involved and to represent their peers. Fill out an interest indicator to join a ASUSF Senate committee today.
Email Eva Long, Vice President of Internal Affairs with any questions about joining a committee:
Mission Committee

The Mission committee is dedicated to standing up for social justice, and remain an advocate for all student led initiatives.

Finance Committee

Assists in managing fiscal resources of the Associated Students and develops a recommended annual budget for review by the ASUSF Senate.

Public Relations Committee

Promotes and markets ASUSF Senate and its programs to the campus community and the community at large.

Internal Affairs Committee

Review by-laws and other governing documents, committee codes, policies and procedures that pertain to or are submitted to ASUSF Senate.

Sustainability Committee

The purpose of the Sustainability Committee is to unite those USF undergraduate students striving for a more environmentally-friendly campus.

Food Committee

The Food Committee will provide means for students to assess dining experience, contribute ideas and opinions, and participate in problem-solving.

Athletic Relations Committee

The Athletic Relations Committee will be a liaison between student athletes and the ASUSF Senate to address issues related to student athletes.