Advisors

 


Robert Elias, Politics 

(KA 276 Annex) eliasr@usfca.edu 

 

 

Kouslaa Kessler-Mata, Politics 

( KA 249) ktkesslermata@usfca.edu 

[ON SABBATICAL FALL 2013-SPRING 2014]

 


Brian Weiner, Politics 

(KA 273) weinerb@usfca.edu

 

 

Kimberly Richman, Sociology

(KA 222C) kdrichman@usfca.edu

  


Kathy Nasstrom, History  

(KA 358) nasstromk@usfca.edu

 

 

Manuel Vargas, Philosophy  

(KA 160) mrvargas@usfca.edu

  


Patrick Murphy, Politics 

(KA 277) murphyp@usfca.edu

[ON SABBATICAL FALL 2013-SPRING 2014]


  

Dana Zartner, International Studies

(KA 222A ) dzartner@usfca.edu

  

 

Dean Rader, English

(KA 485) rader@usfca.edu

 

   

Lydie Pierre-Louis, Marketing and Law

(MH 316) lnpierrelouis@usfca.edu

 

 

 Rhonda Magee, Law School 

(KN 201) rvmagee@usfca.edu

 

 

Nicholas Bronson, LSAT Prep Instructor

Email: nabronson@usfca.edu

 


Alan Ziajka, Institutional Research

(KA 139) ziajka@usfca.edu