AHA GoUSF banner 2015_cropped
Once again, USF is rated by the AHA as one of the fittest workplaces in the country!
Working Parent image_banner 560x150
July 8: "Working Parents" Go Learn Seminar. RSVP »
2015 Meaningful Mile picture_banner 150
Colleagues enjoying the Lone Mountain Meaningful Mile
Human Resources - Room 339, Lone Mountain Main
Human Resources is located in Lone Mountain Main, Room 339
GoUSF logo_Sans Serif_250x250
July 1-31: Go Nourish & Go Bond Challenges
Sign up »
Financial Workshop for Women
Wednesday, July 29

Wellness Committee

Wellness Committee:

We’re very appreciative of our committee members who contribute their valuable time to help test our ideas and give us feedback from the USF colleagues.

Suzy Kisylia
Wellness Program Manager
x6259
skisylia@usfca.edu

 

Shanie Chambers
Fitness Coordinator-Koret
x2944
chambers@usfca.edu

 

Nathan Cain
Administrative Coordinator-Enrollment Management
Fieldwork Supervisor-SOE
x2461
ncain@usfca.edu

 

Diane Lattimore
Associate Professor-Kinesiology
Librarian/Liaison to SOE
x2141
dlattimore@usfca.edu

 

Kelly Tarry
Program Assistant-SOM
x2526
tarryk@usfca.edu

 

Pamela Balls Organista
Associate Dean for Social Sciences-Office of Dean
Coordinator
X6894
organistap@usfca.edu

 

Patrick Sudlow
Reservation Manager
x5630
pjsudlow@usfca.edu

 

Paola Deluna-Caoile
Administrative Assistant-GC
x2462
delunap@usfca.edu

 

Aisha Bolds
Special Education
x5622
arbolds@usfca.edu

 

Amy Gilgan
Reference
x6963
akgilgan@usfca.edu

 

Nick Recchiaw
Security Administrator-ITS
x2123
nprecchia@usfca.edu

 

Shelley Alingas
E-Communication
x 2696
salingas@usfca.edu