The University of San Francisco: Next Steps
harney_lawn_students
USF student in class
Class Reading outside 150

Department Contacts

Accounting: bizugrad@usfca.edu
Advertising: advertising@usfca.edu
Architecture & Community Design: art+architecture@usfca.edu
Art History/Arts Management: art+architecture@usfca.edu
Asian Studies: gonzalez@usfca.edu
Biology: biology@usfca.edu
Business Administration: bizugrad@usfca.edu
Business Economics (Professional Studies students only): bizugrad@usfca.edu
Chemistry: chemistry@usfca.edu
Communication Studies: comm.studies@usfca.edu
Comparative Literature and Culture: modern.languages@usfca.edu
Computer Science: computer.science@usfca.edu
Design: art+architecture@usfca.edu
Economics: mwong11@usfca.edu
English: english.dept@usfca.edu
Entrepreneurship and Innovation: bizugrad@usfca.edu
Environmental Studies: envs@usfca.edu
Environmental Science: envs@usfca.edu
Exercise and Sport Science: sportscience@usfca.edu
Finance: bizugrad@usfca.edu
Fine Arts: art+architecture@usfca.edu
French Studies: modern.languages@usfca.edu
History: history@usfca.edu
Hospitality Industry Management: bizugrad@usfca.edu
Information Systems (Professional Studies students only): bizugrad@usfca.edu
International Studies: international.studies@usfca.edu
International Business: bizugrad@usfca.edu
Japanese Studies: modern.languages@usfca.edu
Latin American Studies: las@usfca.edu
Management: bizugrad@usfca.edu
Marketing: bizugrad@usfca.edu
Mathematics: mathematics@usfca.edu
Media Studies: media.studies@usfca.edu
Nursing: nursing@usfca.edu
Organizational Behavior and Leadership (Professional Studies students only): bizugrad@usfca.edu
Performing Arts and Social Justice: performingarts@usfca.edu
Philosophy: paris@usfca.edu
Physics and Astronomy: physicsastro@usfca.edu
Politics: politics@usfca.edu
Psychology: psychology@usfca.edu
Public Administration (Professional Studies students only): bizugrad@usfca.edu
Sociology: sociology@usfca.edu
Spanish: modern.languages@usfca.edu
Theology and Religious Studies: theology@usfca.edu
Undeclared Arts: sas@usfca.edu
Undeclared Science: sas@usfca.edu
Undeclared Business: bizugrad@usfca.edu