USF Don mascot with logo

Web Home Page Committee

Committee Charge

Charge

Coordinate development and implementation of the weekly plans for USF’s Web Site home page, About USF, News, Events and the Pool.

Who

  • Chair: USF Web Communications Associate Director
  • Committee: Colleagues involved in management and oversight of USF Homepage and Academic and Administrative Unit Homepages, About USF, News, Events and the Pool.

When

Meetings occur every other week to include a discussion and approval of general plan for communications; which videos and/or photo galleries will be added, removed, or rotated; a review of the events to be displayed; selections for "Today at USF" throughout the week; and any video, photo or news content pending or in development for the following week.

Committee Members

School/College/Dept. Contact Contact Information
AES - Web Communications Tom Henke henke@usfca.edu
AES - Web Communications Marlene Tom mktom@usfca.edu
College of Arts & Sciences Liza Locsin locsin@usfca.edu
OCM – Social Media Thomas Listerman tlisterman@usfca.edu
OCM – Social Media Candice Novak ccnovak@usfca.edu
OCM – USF Web News Content Ed Carpenter ecarpenter@usfca.edu
School of Management Michael McCaffrey mmcaffrey2@usfca.edu
School of Nursing and Health Professions Michelle Wylie mpwylie@usfca.edu
Student Leadership and Engagement Brittany Coker bmcoker@dons.usfca.edu
University Library Shawn Calhoun calhouns@usfca.edu

Resources

Meetings

The committee meets every other Monday from 10am-11am in KA 265.

Resource Links