USF School of Management student at Graduation
USF School of Management News
USF School of Management students teamworking

Directory

Staff of the University of San Francisco School of Management.

School of Management Faculty contact information is available in the Faculty Directory ยป

ABC

Name Title Phone Location Email
Gina Alvarez Program Assistant, Hospitality Management 415-422-6416 LM 107 galvarez@usfca.edu
Sara Asefaw Program Assistant 415-422-2142 MH 244C asefaw@usfca.edu
Ilana Bercovitz Marketing Manager  415-422-4186 MH 115 ibercovitz@usfca.edu
Leslie Blakeman Program Assistant 415-422-4295 SFC C5 lblakeman@usfca.edu
Cheryl Cain Assistant to the Dean 415-422-5980 MH 421 ccain@usfca.edu
Laura L. Camara Director of Academic Operations, Planning & Resources 415-422-2714 MH 415 camara@usfca.edu
Laura Carney Program Assistant, Military Science/Army ROTC 415-422-6405 UN 103 lacarney@usfca.edu
Kyoung Sook (Cathy) Chang Assistant Director of Executive Education Immersion Programs 415-422-6952 MH 133 kschang@usfca.edu
Daryl Cook Manager of Finance, Budget and Planning 415-422-2503 MH 244D dbcook@usfca.edu
Joel Correa Admissions Officer, Military Science/Army ROTC 415-422-5628 UN 104 jpcorrea@usfca.edu

DEF

Name Title Phone Location Email
Elizabeth B. Davis Dean of the School of Management 415-422-2508 MH 418 ebdavis@usfca.edu
Blanca Delgadillo Program Assistant, Finance, Budget, and Planning 415-422-6378 MH 244D bdelgadillo2@usfca.edu
Kristen Dittus Program Assistant, Executive Education 415-422-8488 SFH 430 kmdittus@usfca.edu
Sean Dolan Program Assistant, Graduate Career Services   SFH sdolan2@usfca.edu
Andrea Ellickson Program Coordinator, Executive Education 415-422-2715 MH 133 alellickson@usfca.edu
Susan Ewens Associate Director of Alumni and External Relations 415-422-5361 SFH 106 scewens@usfca.edu
Lynette Ferguson Director of Graduate Career Services 415-422-4708 SFH llferguson@usfca.edu
Eric Freeman Manager of Web Strategy & Development 415-422-2390 MH 114 esfreeman@usfca.edu
Margot Frey Director of Marketing
and Communications
415-422-2084 MH 116 mafrey@usfca.edu

GHI

Name Title Phone Location Email
Aija Gamburg Associate Director of Graduate Recruiting and Admissions 415-422-4434 SFH 400C ahgamburg2@usfca.edu
Francisco Gamez Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Studies 415-422-2316 MH 110 fgamez@usfca.edu
Vanessa George Associate Director of Career Management 415-422-2917 SFH vegeorge@usfca.edu
Frank Gigliotti Program Assistant, Academic Department Support 415-422-2092 SFH CI gigliotti@usfca.edu
Jane Gleason      Director of Executive MBA 415-422-6939 SFH 605 jgleason2@usfca.edu
Danielle Glynn Director of Alumni & External Relations 415-422-4324 SFH daglynn@usfca.edu
Dori Grant      Assistant Director of Graduate Recruiting & Admissions 415-422-7288 SFH degrant@usfca.edu
Alissa Gossett Program Assistant 415-422-5284 SFH agossett@usfca.edu
Katherine Green Manager of Academic Operations & Planning 415-422-5966 MH 415 kjgreen@usfca.edu
Erin Grogan Director of Finance Budget and Planning 415-422-2146 MH 242 egrogan@usfca.edu
Valerie Gonzalez Program Assistant 415-422-2503 MH 244A vdgonzalez@usfca.edu
Jode Hamilton Program Manager 415-422-5861 SFH C6 jbhamilton@usfca.edu
Mikaela Hinds Program Manager 415-422-4553   mlhinds@usfca.edu
Blythe Hurley Manager of Student Life 415-422-2511 SFH C7 bmhurley@usfca.edu

JKL

Name Title Phone Location Email
David Jones Academic Director of Hospitality Management 415-422-6256 LM 109 dljones@usfca.edu
Simone Harris Jordan Manager of Undergraduate Studies and Interdisciplinary Studies Assessment 415-422-4668 MH 112 shjordan@usfca.edu
Wilma Kay Program Assistant 415-422-4685 MA 244F kay@usfca.edu
Patricia Kwok Assistant Director, International Advising and Business Development 415-422-7012 SFH 507 pkwok2@usfca.edu
Kendra Liebowitz Program Assistant 415-422-4677 SFH C8 kbliebowitz@usfca.edu
Jason Lyons Director of Assessment of Learning 415-422-2180 MH 421 jclyons@usfca.edu

MNO

Name Title Phone Location Email
Allyson Martinez Program Assistant, Undergraduate Studies 415-422-6421 MH 113 ajmartinez3@usfca.edu
Robert Menjivar Program Assistant, Office of Finance, Budget and Planning 415-422-2584 MH 244E rmmenjivar@usfca.edu
Elisabeth Merkel Interim Director of Graduate Recruiting & Admissions 415-422-6554 SFH evmerkel@usfca.edu
Mindi Mysliwiec Director of Graduate Student Affairs 415-422-2546 SFH 608    mmysliwiec@usfca.edu
K.O. Odsather Associate Director of Hospitality Management 415-422-6721 LM 107 odsatherk@usfca.edu
Lauren Ognibene Program Assistant 415-422-4499 SFH laognibene@usfca.edu
Michele Owen Coordinator of Alumni & External Relations 415-422-7287 SFH mowen3@usfca.edu

PQR

Name Title Phone Location Email
Michael Pasquale Training Officer, Military Science/Army ROTC 415-422-2812 UN 119 mpasquale@usfca.edu
Jo-Ellen Radetich Program Assistant 415-422-2093 MH 244F radetich@usfca.edu
Jennifer Ratliff Associate Director of Development 415-422-4359 MH 420 jlratliff@usfca.edu
Ashli Rocha Manager, Operations and Employer Relations 415-422-5033 SFH C9 adrocha@usfca.edu

STU

Name Title Phone Location Email
Kiana Salazar-Thompson Director of Administration and Operations 415-422-2505 MH 241 ksalazarthompson@usfca.edu
Wilita Sanguma Manager of Administration and Operations 415-422-2145 MH 244H wdsanguma@usfca.edu
LaSchaunda Smaw Program Assistant 415-422-2803 MH 113B lmsmaw@usfca.edu
Tim Swift Program Assistant/Office Coordinator      415-422-4770 SFH Reception tswift@usfca.edu
Kelly Tarry Manager of Academic Logistics and Adjunct Faculty 415-422-2526 MH 421 tarryk@usfca.edu
Christina Teller Assistant Director of Advising 415-422-2520 SFH 606 cpteller@usfca.edu

VWX

Name Title Phone Location Email
Carmella Warren Human Resources Assistant, Military Science/Army ROTC 415-422-2562 UN 103 crwarren2@usfca.edu
Joanna Woo Manager of Recruitment & Admissions 415-422-4497 SFH jlwoo@usfca.edu
Emelie Whiting Assistant Director of Graduate Recruiting and Admissions 415-422-5186 SFH 400E ewhiting@usfca.edu
Anne Yumang Program Assistant 415-422-5696 MH 111 aeyumang@usfca.edu