handtalker_150
usf_overview_560
study_handface_560
nurs_stucowellfront_560
grassphoner_150

 

Senior Leadership

novak_p


Peter Novak
Vice Provost of Student Life
novakp@usfca.edu


Fernandez, Susan


Susan Fernandez
Assistant to the Vice Provost of Student Life
sfernandez3@usfca.edu


Citiggay, James


James Catiggay
Senior Director, Career Services Center
catiggay@usfca.edu


Davis, Dena


Dena Davis
Assistant Dean, Center for Academic and Student Achievement
davisd@usfca.edu


Garcia, Ryan


Ryan Garcia
Director, Office of Student Conduct, Rights and Responsibilities
rdgarcia@usfca.edu


Harb, Kamal


Kamal Harb
Director, Health Promotion Services
kharb@usfca.edu


Lawson, Dan


Dan Lawson
Senior Director, Department of Public Safety
lawson@usfca.edu


Merell, Tom


Tom Merrell
Assistant Dean, Student Disability Services
merrellt@usfca.edu


Nunez, Marci


Marci Nunez
Director, Student Involvement
manunez2@usfca.edu


golden


Golden Venters
Interim Director of Student Housing and Residential Education
ventersg@usfca.edu


Orio, Julie


Julie Orio
Assistant Vice Provost and Associate Dean of Student Development
orioj@usfca.edu


Pachinger, Deanna


Deanna Pachinger
Assistant Dean, Academic and Faculty Services
pachinger@usfca.edu


Rossi, Jason


Jason Rossi
Director, One Card and Campus Security Systems
rossi@usfca.edu


Shahideh, Laleh


Laleh Shahideh
Associate Vice Provost and Dean of Academic Student Services
shahideh@usfca.edu


Thomas, Barbara


Barbara Thomas
Senior Director, Counseling and Psychological Services
thomasb@usfca.edu


Thomson, Andy


Andy Thomson
Senior Director, Budget and Planning
thomson@usfca.edu


juliaterhaar


Julia Terhaar
Director of Financial Oversight and Technology Applications
jcterhaar@usfca.edu


photo placeholder 150 white


Dawn Lee Tu
Director, Cultural Centers
dleetu@usfca.edu


White, Chuck


Chuck White
Senior Director of Recreational Sports Department at Koret
white@usfca.edu


Wolcott, Greg


Gregory V. Wolcott
Assistant Vice Provost of Student Engagement
gvwolcott@usfca.edu