Library curves
stu_2listen
stu_grp

Officers & Representatives

Dear School of Education Graduate Students,
We welcome your comments, suggestions and questions. Please feel free to contact us at usf.soe.gsa@gmail.com. We will get back to you as soon as possible. Thank you for your interest.

2013-2014 Officers

stringfellow_smSandie Stringfellow, President
Program: Ed.D. in Organization and Leadership - Minor in Learning and Instruction
smstringfellow@dons.usfca.edu

Areas of interest: Education research and methodologies; program assessment and evaluation; organizational design and development; achievement gap; social justice.

Rebecca Loboschefsky, President-elect
Program: Ed.D. in Organization and Leadership
rloboschefsky@usfca.edu

Julie Sullivan, Vice President
Program: Ed.D. in International & Multicultural Education with concentration in Human Rights Education

zhen_bBai Zhen, Co-Secretary
Program: M.A. in Counseling Psychology, concentration in School Counseling with Pupil Personnel Services Credential
bzhens@gmail.com

Areas of interest: School counseling, PPS.

Jennifer Bosco, Co-Secretary
Program: Ed.D. in International & Multicultural Education with concentration in Human Rights Education
jebosco@usfca.edu


2013-2014 Department & Program Representatives:

International & Multicultural Education Department

Nicole Ludwig
Program: Ed.D. in International & Multicultural Education with concentration in Human Rights Education
nsludwig@gmail.com

Department of Leadership Studies

Anthony Taylor
Program: M.A. in Higher Education and Student Affairs
antaylor4@usfca.edu

Learning and Instruction Department

Carl Featherston
Program: Ed.D. in Learning and Instruction
cbfeatherston@dons.usfca.edu

Noah Tryninewski
Program: Ed.D. in Special Education
njtryninenski@dons.usfca.edu


Faculty Advisor

mitchell_patPatricia Mitchell, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Leadership Studies
mitchell@usfca.edu

Research and areas of expertise: Organizational development; leadership styles; management issues; women's issues; K-12 administration; K-12 teaching; language development; literacy.