Faculty

We are fortunate to have the following outstanding, talented and innovative educators from the Bay Area community teaching our Digital Technologies for Teaching and Learning courses.

Click on the image or name of each to see a full profile.

Tel: n/a
baab@usfca.edu

Benjamin F. Baab Ed.D.

Adjunct Faculty

Tel: (415) 422-5529
bansavich@usfca.edu

John C. Bansavich Ed.D.

Adjunct Faculty and DML Program Coordinator

Tel: n/a
cosgriff@usfca.edu

Trey Cosgriff M.A.

Adjunct Faculty

Tel: n/a
luminousluz@gmail.com

Luz Navarrette García M.A., M.S.

Adjunct Faculty

Research interests and areas of expertise:
Second language acquisition; technology in education; the P-20 pipeline; Latin@s in education; language and culture; education communities and support programs; academic motivation and success; creativity; use of testimonio.

Tel: n/a
kgraziano@usfca.edu

Kevin J. Graziano Ed.D.

Adjunct Faculty

Research interests and areas of expertise:
Teacher education; educational technology; teaching English as a second language.

Tel: n/a
hume@usfca.edu

Diane S. Hume M.A.

Adjunct Faculty

Tel: n/a
lopezw@usfca.edu

Joy Lopez Ed.D.

Adjunct Faculty

Tel: n/a
tortorich@usfca.edu

Lisa M. Tortorich M.A.

Adjunct Faculty