Magis Fall 2013
Magis Retreat Fall 2013
GO Team 2013
GO Team 2013
carnival
Kick-Off Carnival 2013
involvement
Hui o Hawaii performs at the Fall Involvement Fair 2013
SRP pic
SLE Office
UC 4th Floor

Tel: 415-422-7256
Fax: 415-422-2898

Meet the Staff


SLE Staff Greg
Gregory V. Wolcott
Assistant Vice Provost for Student Engagement,
Division of Student Life
gvwolcott@usfca.edu
SLE Staff Marci Marci Nuñez
Director for Student Involvement
manunez2@usfca.edu
rich_dillon_2014_small Rich Dillon
Associate Director for Campus Programs
rjdillon@usfca.edu
SLE Staff Brittany Brittany Sanguma
Assistant Director for Campus Engagement
bmsanguma@usfca.edu
SLE Staff Casey Casey Elder
Assistant Director for Leadership Programs
celder@usfca.edu
SLE Staff Charlotte Charlotte Salinas
Assistant Director for Orientation Programs
cysalinas2@usfca.edu
Carla_Christensen Carla Christensen

Assistant Director for Student Organizations
cchristensen2@usfca.edu

SLE Staff Amanda Amanda Lorenzen
Program Assistant, Division of Student Life
atlorenzen@usfca.edu

2014-15 Student Staff

Graduate Interns

frazier_jessica_2014
Jessica Frazier

Graduate Intern for Leadership Programs
jdfrazier@dons.usfca.edu

SLE Staff Grads Cyrus Cyrus Nassersaeid
Graduate Intern for School Spirit
cpnassersaeid@dons.usfca.edu
sykes_megan_2014
Megan Sykes
Graduate Intern for Graduate Student Engagement
mfsykes@dons.usfca.edu
Maile Yee

Maile Yee
Graduate Intern for Student Involvement & Greek Life
mayee2@dons.usfca.edu

Morgan Zuziak
Morgan Zuziak

Graduate Intern for Marketing
mpzuziak@dons.usfca.edu


Peer Advising Team

Kevin Bachar
Sarah Chapman
Samantha Sales
Aaron Shaw
Lauren Voss

Marketing Team

Elizabeth Anderson
Danielle Kaye
Sarah Lanning
Kayla Schelling
Binh Tran-Tu

Accounting Assistants

Uma Joshi
Mohak Singh 

Student Assistants

Amanda Geraldo
Ashley Jones
Gabriella Sergi

Student Government Executive Assistant

Martin Juarez

GO Team Leaders

Alexa De La Torre
Jennifer Echeagaray
Aleah Feuerborn
Henry Frishholz
Khadijah Powell