Magis Fall 2013
Magis Retreat Fall 2013
PAT 2014
Peer Advisors 2014
GO Team 2013
GO Team 2013
carnival
Kick-Off Carnival 2013
involvement
Hui o Hawaii performs at the Fall Involvement Fair 2013
SRP pic
SLE Office
UC 4th Floor

Tel: 415-422-7256
Fax: 415-422-2898

Meet the Staff


SLE Staff Greg
Gregory V. Wolcott
Assistant Vice Provost for Student Engagement,
Student Life
gvwolcott@usfca.edu
SLE Staff Marci Marci Nuñez
Director for Student Involvement
manunez2@usfca.edu
SLE Staff Stacey Stacey Longwich
Associate Director for Campus Programs
salongwich@usfca.edu
SLE Staff Brittany Brittany Coker
Assistant Director for Campus Engagement
bmcoker@usfca.edu
SLE Staff Casey Casey Elder
Assistant Director for Leadership Programs
celder@usfca.edu
SLE Staff Charlotte Charlotte Salinas
Assistant Director for Orientation Programs
cysalinas2@usfca.edu
Carla_Christensen Carla Christensen
Assistant Director for Student Organizations

SLE Staff Amanda Amanda Lorenzen
Program Assistant, Student Life
atlorenzen@usfca.edu

2013-2014 Student Staff

Graduate Interns

SLE Staff Grads Bobby
Bobby Ewing

Graduate Intern for Leadership Programs
roewing@dons.usfca.edu

SLE Staff Grads Cyrus Cyrus Nassersaeid
Graduate Intern for School Spirit
cpnassersaeid@dons.usfca.edu
SLE Staff Grads Amiya
Amiya Powell-Hodge
Graduate Intern for Graduate Student Services
ampowellhodge@dons.usfca.edu
SLE Staff Grads Maile

Maile Yee
Graduate Intern for Student Involvement & Greek Life
mayee2@dons.usfca.edu

SLE Staff Grads Morgan
Morgan Zuziak

Graduate Intern for Marketing
mpzuziak@dons.usfca.edu


Peer Advising Team

Kevin Bachar
Kelsey Hui
Breanna Lamping
Ariel Ling
Lauren Voss

Marketing Team

Elizabeth Anderson
Forrest Brunson
Edwin Sanchez
Kayla Schelling
Binh Tran-Tu

Accounting Assistants

Arianna David
Marcellis Shaw 

Student Assistants

Edwin Carmona-Cruz
Caitlin Hurley
Lindsay McKenzie
Lori Pirinjian 

GO Team Leaders

Alexa De La Torre
Jennifer Echeagaray
Aleah Feuerborn
Henry Frishholz
Khadijah Powell