Orgsync  
 Graduate Student Senate @ Orgsync Learn more...
gradstalk_560
GSS logo round

Meetings

The Graduate Student Senate meetings are open to all graduate students. We welcome your ideas for improving our community and invite you to come meet your elected officers.

Graduate Student Senate meetings are open to the general public unless otherwise stated. If one would like to address the Graduate Student Senate, he or she may do so during the Open Forum section of the Agenda. Agendas and Minutes can be found below.

Fall 2014 Senate Meetings

Monday, September 8, 2014 6:00 - 8:00 pm Agenda Minutes
Monday, October 6, 2014 6:00 - 8:00 pm Agenda Minutes Video
Monday, November 3, 2014 6:00 - 8:00 pm Agenda Minutes Video
Monday, December 1, 2014 6:00 - 8:00 pm Agenda Minutes Video

Fall 2014 Committee Meetings

Internal Affairs Monday, September 15 6:00 - 8:00 pm UC 414
Finance Monday, September 15 6:00 - 8:00 pm UC 415
External Affairs Monday, September 15 6:00 - 8:00 pm UC 503
Mission Monday, September 15 6:00 - 8:00 pm UC 414
Internal Affairs Monday, October 20 6:00 - 8:00 pm UC 414
Finance Monday, October 20 6:00 - 8:00 pm UC 415
External Affairs Monday, October 20 6:00 - 8:00 pm UC 503
Mission Monday, October 20 6:00 - 8:00 pm UC 414
Internal Affairs Monday, November 10 6:00 - 8:00 pm UC 414
Finance Monday, November 10 6:00 - 8:00 pm UC 415
External Affairs Monday, November 10 6:00 - 8:00 pm UC 503
Mission Monday, November 10 6:00 - 8:00 pm UC 414

Spring 2015 Senate Meetings

Monday, February 2, 2015 6:00 - 8:00 pm Agenda Minutes Video
Monday, March 2, 2015 6:00 - 8:00 pm Agenda Minutes Video
Monday, April 6, 2015 6:00 - 8:00 pm Agenda Minutes Video
Monday, May 4, 2015 6:00 - 8:00 pm Agenda Minutes Video

Spring 2015 Committee Meetings

Internal Affairs Monday, February 9 6:00 - 8:00 pm UC 414
Finance Monday, February 9 6:00 - 8:00 pm UC 415
External Affairs Monday, February 9 6:00 - 8:00 pm UC 503
Mission Monday, February 9 6:00 - 8:00 pm UC 414
Internal Affairs Monday, March 23 6:00 - 8:00 pm UC 414
Finance Monday, March 23 6:00 - 8:00 pm UC 415
External Affairs Monday, March 23 6:00 - 8:00 pm UC 503
Mission Monday, March 23 6:00 - 8:00 pm UC 414
Internal Affairs Monday, April 20 6:00 - 8:00 pm UC 414
Finance Monday, April 20 6:00 - 8:00 pm UC 415
External Affairs Monday, April 20 6:00 - 8:00 pm UC 503
Mission Monday, April 20 6:00 - 8:00 pm UC 414