Golden Gate Bridge at noon
University of San Francisco
yellowdaffodils

Technology: Vendor Resources

Purchasing Services has an array of technology vendors for purchases. Below is a brief list of technology vendors that University does business with on a consistent basis. Please click on the each logo to visit the vendor's website to obtain a part number, product description or estimated price. This information should be printed or written out legibly on your purchase requisition.

Computers, Computer Supplies and Other Peripherals

Vendor
Sales Representative
 Apple Logo Todd Woiwode
Phone: 1-800-800-2775
Email: toddw@apple.com
 CDWG Logo Paul Cardamone

Phone: 1-800-508-2394 ext. 87221
Email: paul.cardamone@cdwg.com

 Dell Logo

Christina Bondra
Phone: 1-877-297-2073
Email: Christina_Bondra@Dell.com

 Sehi Logo Jill Polfer
Phone: 1-800-346-6315
Email: jillp@sehi.com
 Softmart Logo Adam Rasnow
Phone: 1-732-864-2289
Email: adam.rasnow@softmart.com
 Tech Depot Logo Art Largay
Phone: 1-800-254-3858 ext. 7475
Email: alargay@techdepot.com          

 

Software

Vendor
 Sales Representative
     Softmart Logo      
Eric Hadler
Phone: 1-610-518-4162        
Email: eric.hadler@softmart.com            

Projectors/Audio Visual Equipment

 

 Vendor
Sales Representative
 CompView Logo Nicole Marquardt
Phone: 1-877-297-2073
Email: nmarquardt@compview.com
 Epson Logo Jennifer Cunneen
Phone: 1-415-383-1635
Email: Jen_Cunneen@ea.epson.com

Electronics
 Vendor Sales Representative
     Best Buy Logo      
Matt Sanneman
Phone: 1-888-224-8181 ext. 20396
Email: matthew.sanneman@bestbuy.com

Video & Camera Supplies

 Vendor Sales Representative      
      BH Photo Video Logo         
Hillel Halton
Phone: 1-800-947-8003 ext. 7748

Email: hillelh@bhphoto.com                     



 

If you have any questions, please contact x5898 or purchasing@usfca.edu.