Name Department
Angela Fleekop (Chair) McCarthy Center
Jenna Recupero (Vice- Chair) Student Life- OSCRR
Shona Doyle Student Life- CASA
Dawn Lee Tu Student Life- Cultural Centers
Diane Sweeney Human Resources
Samantha Hartwell      Athletics 
Kevin Dillon      Student Life- Public Safety
Sarah Burgess School of Arts & Sciences
Susan Katz      School of Education
Tim Iglesias School of Law
Melissa Takahashi-Brooks Human Resources
Aouie Rubio     Office of Online Education
Don Crean University Ministry
Zheng "Jessica" Lu
Gleeson Library
Adriana Broullion Diversity & Community Engagement
Aysha Hidayatullah  School of Arts & Sciences
Sascha Rosemond Undergraduate Student Representative
Nikki Williams Information Technology Services
Megan O'Donnell Development
Sonja Martin Poole School of Management