Advertising in China Symposium Call out box-final
Advertising in China
Nov. 13-14, 2014
8:30 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Fromm Hall, Berman 
more info »
Bridging the Pacific

Faculty and Staff

Center for Asia Pacific Studies

Melissa Dale (2014)Melissa S. Dale, Ph.D. (Read Bio)
Executive Director, Assistant Professor
USF Center for Asia Pacific Studies, KA 180-A
(415) 422-6357
mdale3@usfca.edu

 

 

Amanda Dzida (2014)Amanda H. Dzida, M.A.
Assistant Director
USF Center for Asia Pacific Studies, KA 192
(415) 422- 2229
ahdzida@usfca.edu

 

 

Krysten Elbers (2014)Krysten Elbers
Program Assistant
USF Center for Asia Pacific Studies, KA 194
(415) 422-6357
elbers@usfca.edu



Master in Asia Pacific Studies

John Nelson (2014)John Nelson, Ph.D. (Read bio)
Academic Director, Master of Arts in Asia Pacific Studies
Professor, Department of Theology & Religious Studies, Asian Studies
Department of Theology and Religious Studies, KA 159
(415) 422-5093
nelsonj@usfca.edu

 

Brian Dempster (2014)Brian Komei Dempster, M.F.A.
Director of Administration, Master of Arts in Asia Pacific Studies
Professor, Department of Rhetoric and Language
USF Center for Asia Pacific Studies, KA 190
(415) 422-6042
maps@usfca.edu


Annmarie Belda (2014)Annmarie Belda
Program Assistant, Master of Arts in Asia Pacific Studies
USF Center for Asia Pacific Studies, KA 194
(415) 422-6515
belda@usfca.edu



Ricci Institute for Chinese-Western Cultural History

M. Antoni J. Ucerler (2014)M. Antoni J. Ucerler, S.J. (D.Phil., Oxon)
Director, Ricci Institute for Chinese-Western Cultural History
Associate Professor
Lone Mountain 280
(415) 422- 2781
mjucerler@usfca.edu


Xiaoxin Wu (2014)Xiaoxin Wu, Ed.D.
Associate Director, Resource Development,
Ricci Institute for Chinese-Western Cultural History
Lone Mountain 280
(415) 422-2591
wu@usfca.edu



Robert Carbonneau, CP, Ph.D.
Archival Specialist, Ricci Institute for Chinese-Western Cultural History
Lone Mountain 280
(415) 422-2230
rcarbonneau@usfca.edu


Mark Mir (2014)Mark Mir
Archivist and Resource Coordinator,
Ricci Institute for Chinese-Western Cultural History
Lone Mountain 280
(415) 422-5981
mir@usfca.edu


Vaeth, JanJan Vaeth
Research Associate, Ricci Institute for Chinese-Western Cultural History
Lone Mountain 280
(415) 422-6795
jvaeth2@usfca.edu



May Lee
Program Assistant, Ricci Institute for Chinese-Western Cultural History
Lone Mountain 280
(415) 422-6401
lee@usfca.edu


Center Publications

Melissa Dale (2014)Melissa S. Dale, Ph.D.
Editor, Asia Pacific Perspectives


 

Dayna Barnes (2014)Dayna Barnes, Ph.D.
Kiriyama Fellow AY 2014-2015
Guest Editor, Asia Pacific Perspectives
Adjunct Faculty, Master in Asia Pacific Studies