The University of San Francisco: School of Nursing and Health Professions
GG bridge Ft. Point
G Nursing MSBH

Behavioral Health Faculty

Department Chair

Eben Howard, PhD, MBA, BSN, FNP, RN, FACHE
Director, BHS Program
Chair, Population Health Sciences Department
School of Nursing and Health Professions
2130 Fulton Street
San Francisco, CA 94117
ehoward@usfca.edu

Program Director

Kathy Raffel , MPH, MBA, MSW
Director, MSBH Program
Population Health Sciences Department
School of Nursing and Health Professions
2130 Fulton Street
San Francisco, CA 94117
kkraffel@usfca.edu

Program Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-4247
dmartinez9@usfca.edu

David Martinez

Assistant Professor

PsyD Program Core Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-4076
jcmaxworthy@usfca.edu

Juli Maxworthy

Assistant Professor; Director, HCSL and DNP Completion Programs

Tel:(415) 422-6681
lrmlller3@usfca.edu

Lena Miller

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-4074
mjmontagno@usfca.edu

Michelle Montagno

Assistant Professor; Director, PsyD Program

PsyD Program Core Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6681
kkraffel@usfca.edu

Kathy Raffel

Assistant Professor; Director, MSBH Program

Tel:(415) 422-6681
mmraimondo@usfca.edu

Marcella Raimondo

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6681
etorres4@usfca.edu

Erica Torres

Adjunct Faculty