The University of San Francisco: School of Nursing and Health Professions
GG bridge Ft. Point
G Nursing MSBH

Behavioral Health Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6842
bmbudds@usfca.edu

Brian Budds

Adjunct Professor

Tel:(415) 422-6681
lsfelipe@usfca.edu

Lou Felipe

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-4076
jcmaxworthy@usfca.edu

Juli Maxworthy

Assistant Professor

Tel:(415) 422-6681
lrmlller3@usfca.edu

Lena Miller

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-4074
mjmontagno@usfca.edu

Michelle Montagno

Assistant Professor; Director, PsyD Program

PsyD Program Core Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6681
mmraimondo@usfca.edu

Marcella Raimondo

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6681
etorres4@usfca.edu

Erica Torres

Adjunct Faculty