The University of San Francisco: School of Nursing and Health Professions

Behavioral Health Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6842
bmbudds@usfca.edu

Brian Budds

Adjunct Professor

Tel:(415) 422-4073
accurtis@usfca.edu

Alexa Curtis

Associate Professor: Director, Nurse Practitioner Programs

Tel:(415) 422-6681
lsfelipe@usfca.edu

Lou Felipe

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6681
lrmlller3@usfca.edu

Lena Miller

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-4074
mjmontagno@usfca.edu

Michelle Montagno

Assistant Professor; Director, MS in Behavioral Health Program

Tel:(415) 422-6681
mmraimondo@usfca.edu

Marcella Raimondo

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6681
etorres4@usfca.edu

Erica Torres

Adjunct Faculty