The University of San Francisco: School of Nursing and Health Professions

Public Health Faculty

Department Chair & Program Director

Dru Bhattacharya, JD, MPH, LLM
Director, MPH Program
Chair, Population Health Sciences Department
School of Nursing and Health Professions
2130 Fulton Street
San Francisco, CA 94117
dbhattacharya@usfca.edu

Program Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-4245
dbhattacharya@usfca.edu

Dru Bhattacharya

Associate Professor; Director, MPH Program; Chair, Department of Population Health Sciences

Tel:(415) 422-4075
mcouture@usfca.edu

Marie-Claude Couture

Assistant Professor

Tel:(415) 422-6681
adiaz@usfca.edu

Alba Lucia Diaz-Cuellar

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:
lsfelipe@usfca.edu

Lou Felipe

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6792
tgodfrey@usfca.edu

Timothy Godfrey

Assistant Professor

Tel:(415) 422-6683
ckeeler@usfca.edu

Courtney Keeler

Assistant Professor

Tel:(415) 422-4074
mjmontagno@usfca.edu

Michelle Montagno

Assistant Professor; Director, PsyD Program

PsyD Program Core Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-2019
mnosek@usfca.edu

Marcianna Nosek

Associate Professor

Tel:(415) 422-6681
kkraffel@usfca.edu

Kathleen Raffel

Assistant Professor; Director, MSBH Program; Vice-Chair, Population Health Sciences Department

Tel:(415) 422-4702
srrowniak@usfca.edu

Stefan Rowniak

Assistant Professor

Tel:(415) 422-6101
bsattler@usfca.edu

Barbara Sattler

Professor