The University of San Francisco: School of Nursing and Health Professions
CEPH logo 150
G_Nursing MPH

Public Health Faculty

Department Chair

Eben Howard, PhD, MBA, BSN, FNP, RN, FACHE
Director, BHS Program
Chair, Population Health Sciences Department
School of Nursing and Health Professions
2130 Fulton Street
San Francisco, CA 94117
ehoward2@usfca.edu

Program Director

Dru Bhattacharya, JD, MPH, LLM
Director, MPH Program
Population Health Sciences Department
School of Nursing and Health Professions
2130 Fulton Street
San Francisco, CA 94117
dbhattacharya@usfca.edu

Program Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-4245
dbhattacharya@usfca.edu

Dru Bhattacharya

Associate Professor; Director, MPH Program; Vice-Chair, Department of Population Health Sciences

Tel:(415) 422-4075
mcouture@usfca.edu

Marie-Claude Couture

Assistant Professor

Tel:(415) 422-6681
adiaz@usfca.edu

Alba Lucia Diaz-Cuellar

Assistant Professor

Tel:
lsfelipe@usfca.edu

Lou Felipe

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6792
tgodfrey@usfca.edu

Timothy Godfrey

Assistant Professor

Tel:(415) 422-6683
ckeeler@usfca.edu

Courtney Keeler

Assistant Professor

Tel:(415) 422-4074
mjmontagno@usfca.edu

Michelle Montagno

Assistant Professor; Director, PsyD Program

PsyD Program Core Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-2019
mnosek@usfca.edu

Marcianna Nosek

Associate Professor

Tel:(415) 422-6681
kkraffel@usfca.edu

Kathleen Raffel

Assistant Professor; Director, MSBH Program

Tel:(415) 422-4702
srrowniak@usfca.edu

Stefan Rowniak

Assistant Professor

Tel:(415) 422-6101
bsattler@usfca.edu

Barbara Sattler

Professor