The University of San Francisco: School of Nursing and Health Professions
Golden Gate Bridge purple
G_Nursing MPH

Public Health Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-4075
mcouture@usfca.edu

Marie-Claude Couture

Assistant Professor

Tel:(415) 422-6681
adiaz@usfca.edu

Alba Lucia Diaz-Cuellar

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6792
tgodfrey@usfca.edu

Timothy Godfrey

Assistant Professor

Tel:(415) 422-6686
kmjames@usfca.edu

Kia James

Associate Professor; Chair, MPH Program

Tel:(415) 422-6683
ckeeler@usfca.edu

Courtney Keeler

Assistant Professor

Tel:(415) 422-4074
mjmontagno@usfca.edu

Michelle Montagno

Assistant Professor; Director, MS in Behavioral Health Program

Tel:(415) 422-2019
mnosek@usfca.edu

Marcianna Nosek

Associate Professor

Tel:(415) 422-6681
kkraffel@usfca.edu

Kathy Raffel

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-4702
srrowniak@usfca.edu

Stefan Rowniak

Assistant Professor

Tel:(415) 422-6101
bsattler@usfca.edu

Barbara Sattler

Professor