The University of San Francisco: School of Nursing and Health Professions
Inserting a feeding tube into dummy in simulation lab
G Nursing MSN

Clinical Nurse Leader (MSN) Faculty

Department Chair

Mary Seed, PhD, RN, CNL
Chair, Master of Nursing Department
Director, Master of Science in Nursing RN to MSN Program
School of Nursing and Health Professions
2130 Fulton Street
San Francisco, CA 94117
seed@usfca.edu

Program Director

Helen Nguyen, DNP, NNP, CNL
Director, Master's Entry MSN Program
Master of Nursing Department
School of Nursing and Health Professions
2130 Fulton Street
San Francisco, CA 94117
hjnguuyen@usfca.edu

Program Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6498
buccherir@usfca.edu

Robin Buccheri

Professor

Tel:(415) 422-6681
cacampbell2@usfca.edu

Candace Campbell

Assistant Professor

Tel:(415) 422-6681
capella@usfca.edu

Elena Capella

Assistant Professor

 

Tel:(415) 422-4159
nwgreen@usfca.edu

Nancy Green

Assistant Professor

Tel:(415) 422-2017
mhansen@usfca.edu

Margaret Hansen

Associate Professor

Tel:(415) 422-6681
higgins@usfca.edu

Sally Higgins

Professor, Emerita; Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 503-7559
ehoward2@usfca.edu

Eben Howard

Assistant Professor; Chair, Population Health Sciences Department; Director, BHS Program

 

Tel:(415) 422-6681
thurst@usfca.edu

Tammy Hurst

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6681
jjaramillo@usfca.edu

Johnny Jaramillo

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6681
bkober@usfca.edu

Brendan Kober

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6681
dkushnir@usfca.edu

Dina Kushnir

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6681
jmlemberger@usfca.edu

Jean Lemberger

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6394
jaloomis2@usfca.edu

Jo Loomis

Assistant Professor

Tel:(415) 422-6681
jmersch@usfca.edu

Joan Mersch

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6681
damirenda@usfca.edu

Donna Mirenda

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6681
yamudey@usfca.edu

Yonis Mudey

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6490
hjnguyen@usfca.edu

Helen Nguyen

Assistant Professor; Master's Entry Program Director

Tel:(415) 422-2019
mnosek@usfca.edu

Marcianna Nosek

Associate Professor

Tel:(415) 422-2674
congflaherty@usfca.edu

Chenit Ong-Flaherty

Assistant Professor

Tel:(415) 422-6681
agilvin@usfca.edu

Alyce O'Shea

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-4703
dpavlic@usfca.edu

Danijela Pavlic

Instructor

Tel:(415) 422-4702
srrowniak@usfca.edu

Stefan Rowniak

Assistant Professor

Tel:(415) 422-6497
seed@usfca.edu

Mary Seed

Professor; RN/MSN Program Director

Tel:(415) 422-6681
hskaletsky@usfca.edu

Holly Skaletsky

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6502
oastruve@usfca.edu

Octavia Struve

Instructor

Tel:(415) 422-6592
torkelsond@usfca.edu

Diane Torkelson

Associate Professor

Tel:(415) 422-6681
jward3@usfca.edu

Judy Ward

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6681
aweinsto@usfca.edu

Ann Weinstock

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6681
kyokoyama@usfca.edu

Kayoko Yokoyama

Adjunct Faculty