The University of San Francisco: School of Nursing

Clinical Psychology Faculty

Department Chair

Alexa Curtis, PhD, FNP-BC
Chair, Department of Integrated Healthcare
School of Nursing and Health Professions
2130 Fulton Street
San Francisco, CA 94117
accurtis@usfca.edu

Program Director

Michelle Montagno, PsyD
Director, Clinical Psychology (PsyD) Program
Department of Integrated Healthcare
School of Nursing and Health Professions
2130 Fulton Street
San Francisco, CA 94117
mjmontagno@usfca.edu

PsyD Affiliate Faculty

June Madsen Clausen PhD
Kimberleigh Cox DNP
Lou Felipe   PhD
Joseph Gumina PhD
Aaron Horn EdD
Gerdenio Manuel PhD
Gerardo Marín PhD
Alberta Meza EdD
Alexander Nurse PhD
Wendy Packman PhD
Susan Prion EdD
Robert Reiser PhD
Simon Tan PsyD
Erica Torres PsyD
Peggy Yang PhD
Christine Yeh PhD

PsyD Core and Teaching Faculty

Tel: (415) 422-6681
dpchan@usfca.edu

Davina Chan, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty

Tel: (415) 422-4071
bferm@usfca.edu

Brent 'Rick' Ferm, Ph.D.

Professor

PsyD Program Core Faculty

Tel: (415) 422-4072
dgarcia12@usfca.edu

Dellanira Garcia, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

PsyD Program Core Faculty

Tel: (415) 422-6681
tjackson4@usfca.edu

Theopia Jackson, Ph.D.

Adjunct faculty

Tel: (415) 422-4247
dmartinez9@usfca.edu

David A. Martinez, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

PsyD Program Core Faculty

Tel: (415) 422-4246
dtmeghan@usfca.edu

Dhara Thakar Meghani, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

PsyD Program Core Faculty

Tel: (415) 422-4074
mjmontagno@usfca.edu

Michelle Montagno, Psy.D.

Assistant Professor; Director, PsyD Program

PsyD Program Core Faculty

Tel: (415) 422-6681
bepalmerii@usfca.edu

Bedford Palmer, II, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty

Tel: (415) 422-6681
phyang@usfca.edu

Peggy Yang, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty

Tel: (415) 422-6681
kyokoyama@usfca.edu

Kayoko Yokoyama, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty