The University of San Francisco: School of Nursing
Professor demonstrating statistics with chart graph 150
Doctor of Psychology

Clinical Psychology Faculty

PsyD Affiliate Faculty

June Madsen Clausen PhD
Kimberleigh Cox DNP
Lou Felipe   PhD
Joseph Gumina PhD
Aaron Horn EdD
Gerdenio Manuel PhD
Gerardo Marín PhD
Alberta Meza EdD
Alexander Nurse PhD
Wendy Packman PhD
Susan Prion EdD
Robert Reiser PhD
Simon Tan PsyD
Erica Torres PsyD
Peggy Yang PhD
Christine Yeh PhD

Tel: (415) 422-6151
dpchan@usfca.edu

Davina Chan Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor

Dr. Davina Chan received her Ph.D. from the University of California, Berkeley. She has been teaching at USF since 2003. Her teaching interests include dreams and meditation; learning, memory, and cognition; biological psychology; and Asian American psychology.

Tel: (415) 422-6681
lsfelipe@usfca.edu

Lou Felipe Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty

Tel: (415) 422-4071
bferm@usfca.edu

Brent 'Rick' Ferm Ph.D.

Professor

PsyD Program Core Faculty

Tel: (415) 422-4072
dgarcia12@usfca.edu

Dellanira Garcia Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

PsyD Program Core Faculty

Tel: (415) 422-6681
tjackson4@usfca.edu

Theopia Jackson Ph.D.

Adjunct faculty

Tel: (415) 422-4074
mjmontagno@usfca.edu

Michelle Montagno Psy.D.

Assistant Professor; Director, PsyD Program

PsyD Program Core Faculty

Tel: (415) 422-6681
phyang@usfca.edu

Peggy Yang Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty

Tel: (415) 422-6681
kyokoyama@usfca.edu

Kayoko Yokoyama Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty