The University of San Francisco: School of Nursing and Health Professions
Nursing student study group at USF 150
Nursing Exec DNP

Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner DNP Faculty

Program Director

Lynette Summers
Director, Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner Program
Integrated Primary Care and Behavioral Health Department
School of Nursing and Health Professions
2130 Fulton Street
San Francisco, CA 94117

Program Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6681
mjflores2@usfca.edu

Mary Bittner

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6498
buccherir@usfca.edu

Robin Buccheri

Professor

Tel:(415) 422-6681
bmbudds@usfca.edu

Brian Budds

Assistant Professor

Tel:(415) 422-4075
mcouture@usfca.edu

Marie-Claude Couture

Assistant Professor

Tel:(415) 422-6681
ldcowan@usfca.edu

Lisa Cowan

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6792
tgodfrey@usfca.edu

Timothy Godfrey

Assistant Professor

Tel:(415) 422-6681
cahalford@usfca.edu

Cathryn Halford

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 503-7559
ehoward2@usfca.edu

Eben Howard

Assistant Professor; Chair, Population Health Sciences Department; Director, BHS Program

 

Tel:(415) 422-4076
jcmaxworthy@usfca.edu

Juli Maxworthy

Assistant Professor; Director, HCSL and DNP Completion Programs

Tel:(415) 422-6681
anichol1@usfca.edu

Amy Nichols

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-2707
ktwaxman@usfca.edu

KT Waxman

Assistant Professor; Chair, Leadership and Innovation Department; Director, MSIM program