The University of San Francisco: School of Nursing and Health Professions
Medical professionals in a work group 150
Nursing Exec DNP

Health Care Systems Leadership DNP Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6681
mjflores2@usfca.edu

Mary Bittner

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6498
buccherir@usfca.edu

Robin Buccheri

Professor

Tel:(415) 422-6681
bmbudds@usfca.edu

Brian Budds

Assistant Professor

Tel:(415) 422-6842
bmbudds@usfca.edu

Brian Budds

Adjunct Professor

Tel:(415) 422-4075
mcouture@usfca.edu

Marie-Claude Couture

Assistant Professor

Tel:(415) 422-6792
tgodfrey@usfca.edu

Timothy Godfrey

Assistant Professor

Tel:(415) 422-4076
jcmaxworthy@usfca.edu

Juli Maxworthy

Assistant Professor

Tel:(415) 422-6681
anichol1@usfca.edu

Amy Nichols

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-2707
ktwaxman@usfca.edu

KT Waxman

Assistant Professor; Chair, DNP Program; MSHS Program Director.