The University of San Francisco: School of Nursing and Health Professions

Nursing Faculty

Department Chairs & Program Directors

Angela Banks, RN, PhD
Co-Chair, Baccalaureate Nursing Department
Co-Director, Bachelor of Science in Nursing Program, Hilltop Campus
School of Nursing and Health Professions
2130 Fulton Street
San Francisco, CA 94117
adbanks@usfca.edu

Laureen Turner, MSN
Co-Chair, Baccalaureate Nursing Department
Co-Director, Bachelor of Science in Nursing Program, Hilltop Campus
School of Nursing and Health Professions
2130 Fulton Street
San Francisco, CA 94117
lturner@usfca.edu

Program Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-2018
acaaronson@usfca.edu

Amanda Aaronson

Assistant Professor

Tel:(415) 422-6681
caandrade@usfca.edu

Christine Andrade

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6681
slandrade@usfca.edu

Sylvia Andrade

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6393
adbanks@usfca.edu

Angela Banks

Associate Professor; Co-Chair, BSN Prorgram

Tel:(415) 422-6681
lmbates@usfca.edu

Lisa Bates

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6681
aboden@usfca.edu

Alison Boden

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6681
ssbousquet@usfca.edu

Shannon Bousquet

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6498
buccherir@usfca.edu

Robin Buccheri

Professor

Tel:(415) 422-6681
dbauer2@usfca.edu

Danielle Burian

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6681
cacampbell2@usfca.edu

Candace Campbell

Assistant Professor

Tel:(415) 422-6681
jcauley@dons.usfca.edu

Jillian Cauley

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6681
cmlivingston@usfca.edu

Catherine Coffey

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-4714
cmcoleman2@usfca.edu

Cathy Coleman

Assistant Professor

Tel:(415) 422-6681
dconroymccue@usfca.edu

Debra Conroy-McCue

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-5296
eecooper@usfca.edu

Elizabeth Cooper

Assistant Professor

Tel:(415) 422-6593
kccox@usfca.edu

Kimberleigh Cox

Assistant Professor

Tel:(415) 422-6681
mrcronin2@usfca.edu

Michele Cronin

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6681
kdaikoku@usfca.edu

Kimie Daikoku

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-2022
denatalem@usfca.edu

Mary Lou De Natale

Professor

Tel:(415) 422-6214
debourghg@usfca.edu

Gregory DeBourgh

Professor

Tel:(415) 422-6681
crdemayo@usfca.edu

Cherrie Demayo

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6681
ktding@usfca.edu

Kimberly Ding

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6681
tdudum@usfca.edu

Tina Dudum

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6681
mdzadey@usfca.edu

Mavis Dzadey

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6681
eggallardo@usfca.edu

Elise Gallardo

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 648-1548
tjgallo@usfca.edu

T Gallo

Instructor

Tel:(415) 422-6792
tgodfrey@usfca.edu

Timothy Godfrey

Assistant Professor

Tel:(415) 422-6681
grimleybake@usfca.edu

Kathryn Grimley-Baker

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-2017
mhansen@usfca.edu

Margaret Hansen

Associate Professor

Tel:(415) 422-6681
lpharris@usfca.edu

Linda Harris

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6681
bhastings@usfca.edu

Brandon Hastings

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6681
higgins@usfca.edu

Sally Higgins

Professor, Emerita; Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-2314
nphinerman@usfca.edu

Nate Hinerman

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6681
ljhjelm@usfca.edu

Lauri Hjelm

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6681
ashorn@usfca.edu

Adrienne Horn

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6681
jjhurley2@usfca.edu

John Hurley

Assistant Professor

Tel:(415) 422-6686
kmjames@usfca.edu

Kia James

Associate Professor

Tel:(415) 422-6681
jjaramillo@usfca.edu

Johnny Jaramillo

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6681
vsean@usfca.edu

Vuthy Jenkins

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6681
tacoles@usfca.edu

Terrie Keenan

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6681
kelberm@usfca.edu

Sr. Mary Brian Kelber

Associate Professor, Emerita

Tel:(415) 422-2014
aykwong@usfca.edu

Anna Kwong

Assistant Professor

Tel:(415) 422-6681
taledel@usfca.edu

Tracey Ledel

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6681
alozada@usfca.edu

Alex Lozada

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6681
gfedrosolo@usfca.edu

Giancarlo Lyle-Edrosolo

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-2028
lynch@usfca.edu

Patricia Lynch

Associate Dean for Pre-licensure Programs

Tel:(415) 422-6681
fmak@usfca.edu

Felicia Mak

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6681
markj@usfca.edu

Janice Mark

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6681
martincm@usfca.edu

Carey Martin

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-4129
dcmartinez4@usfca.edu

Debbie Martinez

Assistant Professor

Tel:(415) 422-6692
samason@usfca.edu

Shayne Mason

Instructor

Tel:(415) 422-6681
pmmcosh@usfca.edu

Paul McCosh

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6681
hmckee@usfca.edu

Heather McKee

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6681
smin3@usfca.edu

Seanny Min

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6681
bnmir@usfca.edu

Barbie Mir

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6490
hjnguyen@usfca.edu

Helen Nguyen

Assistant Professor; Director, Master's Entry Program; Vice-Chair, Master in Nursing Department

Tel:(415) 422-6681
jnguyen4@usfca.edu

Johnson Nguyen

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6681
sjortega@usfca.edu

Chad Ortega

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6681
dorth@usfca.edu

David Orth

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6681
agilvin@usfca.edu

Alyce O'Shea

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6681
spalecko@usfca.edu

Simmy Palecko

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6506
paulyoneil@usfca.edu

Susan Pauly-O'Neill

Assistant Professor

Tel:(415) 422-6681
vipena@usfca.edu

Vincent Pena

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6936
prions@usfca.edu

Susan Prion

Associate Professor

Tel:(415) 422-2021
cmpurpora@usfca.edu

Christina Purpora

Assistant Professor

Tel:(415) 422-6681
cquintos@usfca.edu

Catherine Quintos

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6681
dmnieva@usfca.edu

Daisy Rubang

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-4159
nwselix@usfca.edu

Nancy Selix

Assistant Professor

Tel:(415) 422-6681
jtspeaks@usfca.edu

Jason Speaks

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6683
stetsonb@usfca.edu

Helen Stetson

Associate Professor Emerita; Adjunct Faculty

Tel:n/a
cystewart@usfca.edu

Carlee Stewart

Assistant Professor

Tel:(415) 422-6502
oastruve@usfca.edu

Octavia Struve

Instructor

Tel:(415) 422-6798
rlsypniewski@usfca.edu

Rebekah Sypniewski

Instructor

Tel:(415) 422-4124
lturner@usfca.edu

Laureen Turner

Instructor; Co-Chair, BSN Program

Tel:(415) 422-6681
walsh@usfca.edu

Linda Walsh

Associate Professor, Emerita

Tel:(415) 422-6681
mwhite3@usfca.edu

Meaghan White

Adjunct Faculty

Tel:(415) 422-6681
nyan2@usfca.edu

Nancy Yan

Adjunct Faculty