The University of San Francisco: School of Nursing

Administration and Staff

Dean's Office - Administration and Staff

 

Pre-licensure Programs - Administration and Staff

 

Graduate Programs - Administration and Staff

 

University Directory

For School of Nursing and Health Professions admission, recruitment, and outreach inquiries, please contact the School's recruiter, Tamara White, (415) 422-3627, twhite3@usfca.edu.

Listings with available links to individual webpages

Dean's Office - Administration

Position Name Room: Cowell Hall Phone: (415) 422- Email
Dean
Judith F. Karshmer 101 2334 jfkarshmer@usfca.edu
Assistant Dean for Administration Mary Kate Wood 115 2961 mkwood@usfca.edu

Dean's Office - Staff

Position Name Room: Cowell Hall Phone: (415) 422- Email
Assistant to the Dean
Margeaux Holloway 103 2334 mholloway@usfca.edu
Assistant to Faculty
Françoise Etchenique 226 2439 etchenique@usfca.edu
Program Assistant to Administration Helene Deiner 103 4157 hdeiner@usfca.edu
Financial Specialist Dorothy Stuebner 103 2025 dcstuebner@usfca.edu
Director, Recruitment & Admissions
Susana Torres 211 2806 storres2@usfca.edu
Recruiter
Tamara White 211 3627 twhite3@usfca.edu
Web Content Manager
Linsey Wirt ED 14 (School of Education) 6289 lmwirt@usfca.edu
Graduate Admissions Coordinator
Ingrid McVanner 211 2746 ihmcvanner@usfca.edu
Graduate Admissions Assistant
Erin Doran 211 4952 edoran@usfca.edu
Receptionist/
Communications Coordinator
Maria Mosqueda lobby 6681 msmosqueda@usfca.edu

Pre-licensure Programs - Administration

Position Name Room: Cowell Hall Phone: (415) 422- Email
Associate Dean for 
Pre-licensure Programs
Patricia Lynch 116 2028 lynch@usfca.edu

Pre-licensure Programs - Staff

Position Name Room: Cowell Hall Phone: (415) 422- Email
Program Assistant for Pre-licensure Programs
Thomas Wade 114 2023 wade@usfca.edu
Department Supervisor for Baccalaureate Nursing and Masters Nursing
Justin Moore 112 2693 jwmoore@usfca.edu
Pre-licensure Programs Assistant
Tala Davary 112 2679 tdavary@usfca.edu
Director of Performance and Simulation Centers
Lisa Sabatini ED 315 (School of Education) 6348 lmsabatini@usfca.edu
Learning Resource Center Coordinator Dorinda Mercado 108 2261 damercado@usfca.edu
Clinical Placement Coordinator
Anna Lemontt 103 2745 amabbott@usfca.edu
Scheduling Coordinator
Cecilia Mulcahy 103 5785 cmulcahy2@usfca.edu

Graduate Programs - Administration

Position Name Room: Cowell Hall Phone: (415) 422- Email
Associate Dean for
Graduate Programs and Community Partnerships
Wanda Borges 102 2383 wborges@usfca.edu

Graduate Programs - Staff

Position Name Room: Cowell Hall Phone: (415) 422- Email
Program Assistant for Graduate Programs and Community Partnerships
Jaime Maldonado 103 4187 jtmaldonado@usfca.edu
Department Supervisor
Chris Raynor Presidio 4524 crraynor@usfca.edu
Department Supervisor Michelle Wylie Presidio 4134 mpwylie@usfca.edu
Distance Learning
Jacquelyn Coronel 104 4198 jccoronel@usfca.edu
Graduate Programs Assistant
Benita Silverman Presidio 4128 blsilverman@usfca.edu
Online Programs Assistant Stacy Simmons 104 4158 snsimmons@usfca.edu
Graduate Programs Assistant
Stacey Kohut Presidio 6336 sekohut1@usfca.edu
Program Assistant
Catherine De Guzman Southern California (714) 633-5626 cmdeguzman@usfca.edu