The University of San Francisco: School of Nursing

Administration and Staff

University Directory

For School of Nursing and Health Professions admission and outreach inquiries, please contact the School's Graduate Enrollment Manager, Tamara White, (415) 422-3627, twhite3@usfca.edu.

Dean's Office - Administration

Position Name Room: Cowell Hall Phone: (415) 422- Email
Dean
Judith F. Karshmer 101 2334 jfkarshmer@usfca.edu
Assistant Dean for Administration Mary Kate Wood 115 2961 mkwood@usfca.edu

Dean's Office - Staff

Position Name Room: Cowell Hall Phone: (415) 422- Email
Assistant to the Dean
Margeaux Holloway 103 2334 mholloway@usfca.edu
Assistant to Faculty
Maria Mosqueda 226 2439 msmosqueda@usfca.edu
Program Assistant to Administration Helene Deiner 103 2173 hdeiner@usfca.edu
Business Specialist Linh Bui 103 2025 ldbui@usfca.edu
Director, Enrollment Management
Susana Torres 211 2806 storres2@usfca.edu
Graduate Enrollment Manager
Tamara White 211 3627 twhite3@usfca.edu
Web Content Manager
Linsey Wirt ED 14 (School of Education) 6289 lmwirt@usfca.edu
Graduate Admissions Coordinator
Ingrid McVanner 211 2746 ihmcvanner@usfca.edu
Graduate Admissions Assistant
Erin Doran 211 4952 edoran@usfca.edu
Receptionist/
Communications Coordinator
Faustine Choi Lobby 6681

fchoi2@usfca.edu

Educational Outreach - Administration

Position Name Room: Cowell Hall Phone: (415) 422- Email
Assistant Dean for
Educational Outreach
Enna Trevathan 205 6597 etrevathan@usfca.edu

Educational Outreach - Staff

Position Name Room: Cowell Hall Phone: (415) 422- Email
Distance Learning Programs Administrator
Farron Hladky 114 4198 fhladky@usfca.edu
Course Development & Instructional Designer
Nicole Cuadro 226 2324 ncuadro@usfca.edu

Pre-licensure Programs - Administration

Position Name Room: Cowell Hall Phone: (415) 422- Email
Associate Dean for Pre-licensure Programs
  116 2028  

Pre-licensure Programs - Staff

Position Name Room: Cowell Hall Phone: (415) 422- Email
Assistant to the Associate Dean for Pre-Licensure Nursing Programs
Karen Saldana 103 2023 kpsaldana@usfca.edu
Department Supervisor for Pre-licensure Programs
Kim Lottes 112 2693 krlottes@usfca.edu
Program Assistant for Pre-licensure Programs
Stacey Kohut 112 2679 sekohut1@usfca.edu
Director of Performance and Simulation Centers
Lisa Sabatini ED 315 (School of Education) 6348 lmsabatini@usfca.edu
Learning Resource Center Coordinator Dorinda Mercado 108 2261 damercado@usfca.edu
Simulation Center Coordinator
Genevieve Charbonneau ED 315 (School of Education) 4278 gdcharbonneau@usfca.edu
Senior Clinical Placement Coordinator
Anna Lemontt 103 2745 amabbott@usfca.edu
Clinical Placement Coordinator
Tiffany Culp 103 4737 tculp@usfca.edu
Scheduling Coordinator
Cecilia Mulcahy 103 5785 cmulcahy2@usfca.edu

Graduate Programs - Administration

Position Name Room: Cowell Hall Phone: (415) 422- Email
Associate Dean for
Graduate Programs and Community Partnerships
Wanda Borges 102 2383 wborges@usfca.edu

Graduate Programs - Staff

Position Name Location Phone: (415) 422- Email
Program Assistant for Graduate Programs and Community Partnerships
Jaime Maldonado Cowell Hall 103 4187 jtmaldonado@usfca.edu
Department Supervisor, Integrated Health Department
Paméla Tate-Roger      Presidio   patateroger@usfca.edu
Graduate Programs Assistant
Benita Silverman Presidio 4128 blsilverman@usfca.edu
Program Assistant, Integrated Health Department
       
Department Supervisor, Population Health Sciences Department
Michelle Wylie Presidio 4134 mpwylie@usfca.edu
Program Assistant, Population Health Sciences Department and VANAP Program Sydney West Presidio 4871 swest2@usfca.edu
Department Supervisor, Master's Nursing Department Stacy Simmons Cowell Hall 104 4544 snsimmons@usfca.edu
Program Assistant, Master's Nursing Department Ashley Calloway Cowell Hall 104 2709 acalloway2@usfca.edu