El Salvador faculty & staff immersion information and reflection video. More information »
arial image of USF

Council Members

Greg Bonfiglio, SJ
Pastor, St. Ignatius Church
 Michele Centrella
Michele Centrella
Director, Human Resources Professional Development
Corey Cook
Director, Leo T. McCarthy Center for Public Service and the Common Good
Melissa Dale
Executive Director, Center for the Pacific Rim
 Jeff Dillon
Jeff Dillon, SJ
Advisory Board Member, USF Jesuit Foundation
Julia Dowd
Director, University Ministry
Mike Duffy
Director, Lane Center for Catholic Studies and Social Thought
Donal Godfrey, SJ
Associate Director for Faculty and Staff Spirituality, University Ministry
Tim Iglesias
Representative for California Province Ignatian Partnership Task Force
John Koeplin, SJ
Rector, Loyola House Jesuit Community
Sonny Manuel, SJ
Director, St. Ignatius Institute
Dave Macmillan
Vice President for Communications and Marketing
Keally McBride
Keally McBride
Center for Teaching Excellence
Peter Novak
Vice Provost, Student Life
Vincent Pizzuto
Director, Catholic Studies and Social Thought Program
Mary Wardell
Associate Vice Provost, Office of Diversity Engagement and Community Outreach
Scott Sidwell
Athletic Director
 Stephen Sauer
Stephen Sauer, SJ
Pastoral Minister for St. Ignatius Church and University Ministry
Frank Turner
Frank Turner
Lo Schiavo Chair in Catholic Studies and Social Thought, Lane Center
Jenny Turpin
Jenny Turpin
Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs