USF School of Management students talking
USF School of Management students teamworking
USF School of Management student at Graduation

Criminal Justice Leadership Advisory Board

This board includes law enforcement, business, and academic leaders from throughout the San Francisco Bay Area and has been a tremendous resource for planning, recruitment, and the overall prestige of the University's law enforcement program. The Board meets quarterly at the University. As a result of the Board's effort and the programs, the University has gained a reputation as a center for progressive learning in the law enforcement community.

Captain Dave Augustus
Marin County Sheriff

CEO Abigail H. Baker
Data911 Mobile Computer Systems

Chief Christopher Boyd
Citrus Heights Police Department

Dr. Sandy Boyd
College Of Marin

Captain Thomas Boyd (ret.)
San Rafael Police Department

Chief Steve Cercone (ret.)
Accenture - Police Services 

Captain Mike Connolly
San Francisco Police Department

Jim Connors
Department Chair for Administration of Justice, City College of San Francisco

Commander Richard Corriea
San Francisco Police Department

Steve Cushing
President of South Bay Public Safety Consortium

Lieutenant Kevin Dillon
USF Department of Public Safety

Chief John Dineen (ret.)
Management Consulting

Assistant Chief Paul Fontana
California Highway Patrol

George E. Grotz
Director of Mobile Video Operations, Data 911 Systems

Chief Mike Guerra (ret.)
Dean of Faculty, Lincoln University

Chief Peter Herley (ret.)
Tiburon Police Department

Bill Hull
Associate Director, Wiley Publishing

Chief Howard Jordan (ret.)
Oakland PD

Chief Nate Johnson
Sonoma State University

Chief Dan Lawson
USF Department of Public Safety

Captain David Lazar
San Francisco Police Department

Chief Susan Manheimer
San Mateo Police Department

Captain Ann Mannix
Commanding Officer of Tactical Company, San Francisco Police Department

Chief Manuel Martinez
Daly City Police Department

Chief Kelly McMillin
Salinas Police Department

Barney Melekian
Director Community Oriented Policing In DOJ (ret.)

Assistant Sheriff Casey Nice
Alameda County Sheriff’s Office

US Marshal Donald O’Keefe
United States Marshals Service Northern District Of California

Captain Al Pardini
San Francisco Police Department

Bob Puts
PG&E Corporate Security

Dr. Anthony Ribera
Director of USF International Institute of Criminal Justice Leadership

Chief Edmundo Rodriguez
Marina Police Department

Ron Roth
Executive Director of Corporate Security Service

Lieutenant Dennis Schardt
San Francisco Police Department (ret.)

Mike Sena
Director of Northern California HIDTA & NCRIC

Chief Tricia Seyler
Belvedere Police Department

Chief Dave Spiller
Pleasanton Police Department

Chief John Standish
California Dept. of Insurance (ret.)

Jonell Strain
University Of San Francisco

Captain Steve Tacchini
San Francisco Police Department (ret.)

Chief Jennifer Tejada
Sausalito Police Department

Lieutenant Eric Quema
San Francisco Police Department (ret.)

Captain Mark Wyss
San Mateo Sheriff’s Department