The University of San Francisco: Gleeson Library
Library with Yellow Flowers
Center for Research Libraries
Ask A Librarian

Regional and Distance Services

If you teach or attend classes at any of USF's Branch Campuses or sites, these library services are designed especially for you:

Branch Campus Libraries


If you teach or attend classes at USF's San Francisco campus:

Contact Us:

Rosen, Vicki
Head of Distance Learning Services and Branch Libraries
(415) 422-5387
rosen@usfca.edu
Shappy, Eric
Distance Learning Services Operations Coordinator
(415) 422-2045
shappy@usfca.edu
Duval, Beverly
Sacramento Librarian
(916) 504-2438 / (415) 422-4838
duval@usfca.edu
Sparman, Gwen
Sacramento Library Assistant
(916) 504-2439 / (415) 422-4839
glsparman@usfca.edu
Hewlett, Jean
Santa Rosa Librarian
(707) 527-9612 / (415) 422-5586
hewlett@usfca.edu
McCanlies, Nancy
Pleasanton Librarian
(925) 474-1851 / (415) 422-5594
mccanlies@usfca.edu
Saidi, Keyvan
Pleasanton Library Assistant
(925) 474-1852 / (415) 422-4908
saidi@usfca.edu
McCarthy, Cynthia
San Jose Librarian
(408) 343-7113 / (415) 422-5580
cmccarthy2@usfca.edu
Williams, Keisa
San Jose Librarian
(408) 343-7111 / (415) 422-5591
kwilliams7@usfca.edu