Hi! Did you know your browser is outdated? For a more robust web experience we recommend using Safari, Firefox, Chrome or Opera.

Admissions Recruitment Calendar

 

ARIZONA

University of Arizona Law Fair
Thursday, October 31, 2013
10 a.m.- 2 p.m.
Location: Student Union Memorial Center Grand Ballroom

Arizona State University Law Fair
Friday, November 1, 2013
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Location: ASU-Tempe Campus

CALIFORNIA

California State University, Chico Graduate and Professional School Fair
Wednesday, September 11, 2013
10 am- 2 pm
Chico Bell Memorial Union Auditorium

USF Law Application Workshop
Saturday, September 21, 2013
10am-12pm
2199 Fulton Street,Kendrick Hall
RSVP here.

CSU Fullerton Graduate School Fair
Tuesday, September 24, 2013
10am- 2pm
Central Quad

California State University Dominguez Hills Graduate School Fair
Wednesday, September 25, 2013
10 am - 2 pm
Vendor Walkway

California State University, Long Beach Graduate and Professional Schools Fair
Thursday, September 26, 2013
11 am - 3 pm
Friendship Walk

University of San Francisco Graduate School and Career Fair
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 
11 am- 3 pm
Harney Plaza

St. Mary's College of California Law School Fair
Wednesday, October 2, 2013
11:30am- 1:30pm
Central Campus

University of San Diego Graduate School Fair
Tuesday, October 8, 2013
11:30 am – 2 pm
Hahn University Center

UC San Diego Graduate School Fair
Wednesday, October 9, 2013
10:30 am – 2:30 pm
Library Walk

San Diego State University Graduate School Fair
Thursday, October 10, 2013
10 am – 2:30 pm
North Love Library Terrace

Sacramento State University Law School Forum
Thursday, October 10, 2013
12 pm - 5 pm
Sacramento State University Union

USF Law Information Session
Saturday, October 12, 2013
10am-12:30pm
2199 Fulton Street Kendrick Hall, Room 100
RSVP here

Stanford University Graduate School Fair
Monday, October 14, 2013
12pm – 4pm
Oak Lounge

Santa Clara University Law School Fair
Monday, October 14, 2013
5pm – 7pm
Locatelli Student Activities Center 

UC Santa Cruz Graduate and Professional School Information Fair
Tuesday, October 15, 2013
11 am - 3 pm
Stevenson Event Center

UC Berkeley Law School Fair
Tuesday, October 16, 2013 
11 am - 3 pm 
Pauley Ballroom, MLK Student Union

University of California Davis Law School Information Day
Thursday, October 17, 2013
10 am - 2 pm 
Freeborn Hall

California State University, East Bay Graduate School Fair
Thursday, October 17, 2013
10:30 am - 2:30 pm
Walkways near the Pioneer Bookstore, the University Unions and Meiklejohn Hall

University of California-Merced Graduate School Fair
Tuesday, October 22, 2013
11 am - 2 pm
Cafeteria

Loyola Marymount University's Graduate School Fair
Tuesday, October 22, 2013
12 pm -2 pm
Alumni Mall

West Coast Consortium Pre-Forum Reception
Friday, October 25, 2013
6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Millennium Biltmore Hotel Los Angeles
506 South Grand Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90071

LSAC Los Angeles Forum
Saturday, October 26, 2013
9 am- 4 pm
Millennium Biltmore Hotel Los Angeles

USC Law Fair
Monday, October 28, 2013
10am- 2pm
Trousdale Parkway

UC Irvine Graduate and Professional Schools Fair
Tuesday, October 29, 2013
10 am – 2 pm
Ring Road

UCLA Graduate and Professional Schools Fair
Wednesday, October 30, 2013
11 am – 3pm
Ackerman Ballroom

University of California Irvine Law School Day
Monday, November 4, 2013
10 am - 2pm
Ring Road between the Student Center and Social Science Plaza

UC Riverside Law School Information Day
Tuesday, November 5, 2013
10 am - 2 pm
Rivera Library Walkway

West Coast Consortium San Diego Reception
Tuesday, November 5, 2013
Courtyard Marriott Mission Valley
6 pm – 8 pm 

UC San Diego Law School Fair
Wednesday, November 6, 2013
10:30am- 2:30pm
Library Walk

CSU Channel Islands Graduate and Professional Schools Fair
Wednesday, November 6, 2013
10 am – 2 pm
Central Mall

University of California Santa Barbara Graduate and Professional School Day
Thursday, November 7, 2013
10 am - 2 pm
Arbor Mall

West Coast Consortium San Francisco Law Fair
Saturday, November 9, 2013
10 am-2 pm
Marriott San Francisco
480 Sutter Street San Francisco, California 94108
Please RSVP to lawadmissions@usfca.edu

UCLA Pre-Law Society Law Forum
Wednesday, November 13, 2013
6 pm-8:30pm
Ackerman Ballroom

USF Law Application Workshop
Thursday, November 21
6pm-7:30pm
2199 Fulton Street,Kendrick Hall
RSVP here.

COLORADO

University of Colorado at Boulder Law School Fair
Monday, October 28, 2013
10 am - 2 pm
Glenn Miller Ballroom, University Memorial Center

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

DC Law School Fair at George Washington University Law School Fair
Monday, October 7, 2013
2 pm - 7 pm
Charles E. Smith Center

Mid-Atlantic Prelaw Conference at Howard University
Friday, October 4, 2013
1 pm – 3pm
Armour J. Blackburn University Center
Howard University

FLORIDA

LSAC Miami Forum
Saturday, September 28, 2013
9 am- 4 pm
Hyatt Regency Miami

GEORGIA

LSAC Atlanta Forum
Saturday, November 2, 2013
11 am - 4 pm
Loews Atlanta Hotel

HAWAII

Leeward Community College- WCC Hawaii Caravan
Monday, December 2, 2013
11 am - 1 pm
Outdoor Library Concourse at Leeward Community College

University of Hawaii at Manoa Graduate and Law Schools Fair
Tuesday, December 3, 2013
10 am - 1:30 pm
Under tents along the Legacy Path

Brigham Young University-Hawaii - WCC Hawaii Caravan
Wednesday, December 4, 2013
11 am - 2 pm
Aloha Center (ACR), Room 155/165

Hawaii Pacific University- WCC Hawaii Caravan
Thursday, December 5, 2013
10 am - 1 pm
Fort Street Mall in front of the Office of Student Life

University of Hawaii at Hilo- WCC Hawaii Caravan
Friday, December 6, 2013
11 am - 2 pm
Mo’okini Library Lanai

IDAHO

Boise Law School Fair
Friday, November 15, 2013
10 am - 1 pm
Jordan Ballroom Student Union Building, Simplot Ballroom

ILLINOIS

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Law Fair
Tuesday, October 22, 2013
11 am - 3 pm
Illini Union Rooms A,B,C

INDIANA

University of Notre Dame Law Fair
Thursday, September 12, 2013
10:00 am - 3 pm
McKenna Hall

Indiana University- Bloomington Law Day
Monday, October 21, 2013
11 am-3 pm
Indiana Memorial Union Alumni Hall, First Floor

MASSACHUSETTS

LSAC Boston Forum
Monday, October 21, 2013
9 am-4 pm
Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel

MARYLAND

University of Maryland
Tuesday, October 8, 2013
4 pm – 7 pm
Stamp Student Union – Grand Ballroom

MICHIGAN

University of Michigan Law Day
Tuesday, September 24, 2013
3 pm - 6 pm
Michigan Union

Michigan State University's James Madison College Law School Fair
Wednesday, September 25, 2013
5:30-8:30pm
4th Floor, Spartan Stadium, The Spartan Club

MISSOURI

St. Louis University Law Day
Wednesday, October 23, 2013
11 am – 2pm

NEVADA

University of Nevada, Reno Professional and Graduate School Fair
September 25, 2013
11am- 2pm
Joe Crowley Student Union Milt Glick Ballroom A

University of Nevada Las Vegas Law Fair
Friday, November 8, 2013
10 am - 2 pm
Moyer Student Union Ballroom

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Dartmouth College Law School Fair
Wednesday, September 25, 2013
12pm- 4pm
Hopkins Center

NEW MEXICO

New Mexico State University Graduate & Professional School Fair
Tuesday, October 1, 2013
10 am – 2 pm
Corbett Center Student Union, 1st Floor

University of New Mexico Graduate & Professional School Fair
Thursday, October 3, 2013
10 am – 2 pm
UNM Student Building Ballrooms

NEW YORK

Cornell University Law School Day
Tuesday, October 1, 2013
11 am - 2:00 pm
Barton Hall

Colgate University Law Fair
Thursday, October 3, 2013
4 pm – 6 pm
Hall of Presidents

Syracuse University Law Fair
Thursday, October 3, 2013
11 am – 1:30 pm
Panasci Lounge

PRLDEF Law Day
Sunday, October 6, 2013
10 am -2 pm
Pace University

Barnard-Columbia Law Fair
Thursday, October 17, 2013
4pm – 6pm
Assembly Hall, The Riverside Church
490 Riverside Drive, near 120th Street

West Coast Consortium Pre-Forum Reception
Thursday, October 17, 2013
6 pm – 8 pm
Marriott Marquis
1535 Broadway, New York, NY 10036

LSAC New York Forum
Friday, October 18, 2013 
10:00 am–5:00 pm
Saturday, October 19, 2013
9:00 am–4:00 pm
Hilton New York
1335 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10019

NORTH CAROLINA

UNC Chapel Hill Law Fair
Wednesday, November 6, 2013
1 pm – 4 pm
Great Hall, Frank Porter Graham Carolina Student Union

OHIO

Ohio State University Law Fair
Friday, November 1, 2013
11 am-2 pm
2nd Floor, Archie Griffin Ballroom, OSU Ohio Union

OREGON

Portland Area Law School Fair at Portland State University
Saturday, November 9, 2013
10 am- 1 pm
Smith Memorial Center Ballroom

University of Oregon Law School Fair
Monday, November 11, 2013
10:00am–2:00pm
Erb Memorial Union Ballroom

PENNSYLVANIA

Carnegie Mellon Law School Fair
Tuesday, September 24, 2013
11am- 2pm 
University Center Rangos Ballroom, 2nd Floor

Philadelphia Law School Fair
Wednesday, October 16, 2013
2 pm - 6 pm
Drexel University Armory (33rd and Cuthbert Streets, Philadelphia PA)

Penn State Law School Day
Thursday, October 17, 2013
1:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Bryce Jordan Center

RHODE ISLAND

Brown University Professional School Fair
Wednesday, September 18, 2013
12pm- 2pm

TEXAS

LSAC Houston Forum
Saturday, October 12, 2013
11:00 am–4:00 pm
JW Marriott Houston

Texas Tech Law Fair
Monday, October 14, 2013
12:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Student Union Ballroom

UT Dallas Law Fair
Tuesday, October 15, 2013
10:30am- 12pm

Texas A&M University Law Fair
Wednesday, October 16, 2013
10am- 2pm
Rudder Exhibit Hall

University of Texas- Austin Law Fair
Thursday, October 17, 2013
11 am- 3pm
Texas Union Ballroom

Black Pre-Law Conference
Friday, November 15, 2013
2 pm – 5 pm
Westin Houston, Memorial City

UTAH

University of Utah Law School Fair
Tuesday, October 29, 2013
10 am- 2 pm
Center Ballroom Olpin University Union

Utah Valley University Law Fair
Tuesday, October 29, 2013
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Sorensen Student Center

Brigham Young University Law Fair
Wednesday, October 30, 2013
10 am - 2 pm
Wilkinson Student Center Ballroom

WASHINGTON

University of Puget Sound Law Fair
Tuesday, November 12, 2013
10 am – 2 pm
Wheelock Student Center

Western Washington University Law School Info Fair
Wednesday, November 13, 2013
12 pm - 4 pm
Viking Union Multipurpose Room

University of Washington Law School Fair
Thursday, November 14, 2013
10 am - 2 pm
Mary Gates Hall Commons

WISCONSIN

University of Wisconsin-Madison Law Fair
Thursday, October 24, 2013
11 am – 3pm
Union South, Varsity Hall (2nd floor)

CANADA

LSAC Toronto Forum
Tuesday, October 22, 2013
3:00 pm– 9:00 pm
Fairmont Royal York Hotel