Presidio10K Race and Reception
The Presidio 10 Race and Reception was Sunday, April 13
Splash Swim 3-20-13
Human Resources staff at the Splash Fun Wellness lunchtime activity
SOE Meaningful Mile 4.14 (3)
The School of Education staff participate in the Meaningful Mile
Human Resources - Room 339, Lone Mountain Main
Human Resources - Room 339, Lone Mountain Main
Presidio 10 2014
USF Faculty and Staff at 2014's Presidio 10 Race

Healthy USF Steering Committee

Several employees from USF have volunteered to lead USF’s wellness initiatives.  The committee will be meeting on a regular basis to plan, implement, and evaluate our wellness activities year-round. Please feel free to contact the wellness committee with feedback and suggestions. 

  

Healthy USF Steering Committee Members  

 

Name & Division Representing 

Job Title 

USF Email 

Amanda Aaronson,  

Nursing 

Assistant Professor - USFFA

acaaronson@usfca.edu

Nathan Cain, 

Academic and Enrollment Services

Administrative Coordinator 

ncain@usfca.edu

Joseph Campi,  

Gleeson Library

Library Assistant V  

jcampi@usfca.edu

Shanie Chambers,  

Koret Health and Recreation  

Fitness Coordinator chambers@usfca.edu 

Jennifer Hogan,  

Presidents Office 

Manager

jrhogan@usfca.edu 

Brenda Jaquith,  

University Advancement 

Program Assistant V

jaquith@usfca.edu

Cynthia Johnson,  

Business and Finance

Director University Disbursements

cljohnson3@usfca.edu

Fr. John Koeplin,  

School of Management 

Associate Professor - USFFA

koeplin@usfca.edu

Diane Lattimore,  

Arts and Sciences 

Assistant Professor - USFFA

dlattimore@usfca.edu

Dan McPherson,  

School of Education 

Associate Dean

mcpherson@usfca.edu

Mark Osborn,  

Facilities 

Manager Admin Services

osbornm@usfca.edu

Martha Peugh-Wade, 

Human Resources 

Assistant VP

peugh@usfca.edu

Nick Recchia,  

Information Technology Service

Security Administrator

nprecchia@usfca.edu

Danielle Shalapsik,  

School of Law

Office Assistant VII

dshalapsik@usfca.edu

Diane Sweeney,  

Human Resources 

Asst Director HR Comp Ben

sweeney@usfca.edu

Kelly Tarry,  

OPE Representative

Office Assistant tarryk@usfca.edu

      Healthy USF logo          WellCall Logo