J.P. Morgan Corporate Challenge
Visit the Wellness Events webpage to sign up for the J.P. Morgan Corporate Challenge!
2014 Pride Parade
USFers participate in the 2014 Pride Parade
Arts and Sciences MM
Staff from Arts & Sciences Enjoy a Meaningful Mile Walk
Human Resources - Room 339, Lone Mountain Main
Human Resources - Room 339, Lone Mountain Main
2014 Family Fun Day
Family Fun Day 2014 was a huge success!
calendar_150x150
Sign up for a professional development event! RSVP »
Schedule your financial and retirement planning consultation

Healthy USF Steering Committee

Several employees from USF have volunteered to lead USF’s wellness initiatives.  The committee will be meeting on a regular basis to plan, implement, and evaluate our wellness activities year-round. Please feel free to contact the wellness committee with feedback and suggestions. 

 

Healthy USF Steering Committee Members

Name & Division Representing

Job Title

USF Email

Amanda Aaronson,

Nursing

Assistant Professor - USFFA

acaaronson@usfca.edu

Nathan Cain,

Enrollment Management

Administrative Coordinator

ncain@usfca.edu

Joseph Campi,

Gleeson Library

Library Assistant V  

jcampi@usfca.edu

Shanie Chambers, 

Koret Health and Recreation  

Fitness Coordinator chambers@usfca.edu 

Jennifer Hogan,

Presidents Office

Manager

jrhogan@usfca.edu

Brenda Jaquith,

University Advancement

Program Assistant V

jaquith@usfca.edu

Cynthia Johnson,

Business and Finance

Director University Disbursements

cljohnson3@usfca.edu

Fr. John Koeplin,

School of Management

Associate Professor - USFFA

koeplin@usfca.edu

Diane Lattimore,  

Arts and Sciences

Assistant Professor - USFFA

dlattimore@usfca.edu

Dan McPherson,

School of Education

Associate Dean

mcpherson@usfca.edu

Mark Osborn,

Facilities

Manager Admin Services

osbornm@usfca.edu

Martha Peugh-Wade,

Human Resources

Assistant VP

peugh@usfca.edu

Nick Recchia,

Information Technology Service

Security Administrator

nprecchia@usfca.edu

Danielle Shalapsik,

School of Law

Office Assistant VII

dshalapsik@usfca.edu

Diane Sweeney,

Human Resources

Asst Director HR Comp Ben

sweeney@usfca.edu

Kelly Tarry, 

OPE Representative

Office Assistant tarryk@usfca.edu

      Healthy USF logo          WellCall Logo