GoRelax Challenge_cobra
Join the GoRelax Challenge and relax in less than 5 minutes a day!
run_wild_group2_banner
Sign up for the Run Wild San(ta) Francisco 5k race!
2014 Pride Banner
USFers participate in the 2014 Pride Parade
Arts and Sciences MM
Staff from Arts & Sciences Enjoy a Meaningful Mile Walk
Human Resources - Room 339, Lone Mountain Main
Human Resources - Room 339, Lone Mountain Main
2014 Family Fun Day
Family Fun Day 2014 was a huge success!
Pink Ribbon 150
Join the October GoPink Challenge!
Register »
MANDATORY: Benefits Online Enrollment due Nov. 14

Staff Directory

Human Resources Department

AVP's Office

Martha Peugh
Martha Peugh-Wade
Associate Vice President, Human Resources
(415) 422-2444
peugh@usfca.edu


Tamera Thomas

Assistant to the Associate Vice President
(415) 422-2838
tkthomas2@usfca.edu

Lisa Kirby
Communications Specialist
(415) 422-4160
lmkirby@usfca.edu

 Benefits

Rachel Frazier
Rachel Frazier

Director of Employee Benefits

(415) 422-2547
rafrazier@usfca.edu

Ronald Chin

Ronald Chin
Retirement Plan Manager
(415) 422-4131
rchin2@usfca.edu

Jenny-Vuong
Jenny Vuong

Senior Benefits Administrator
(415) 422-2834

jvuong2@usfca.edu

Kerry Medaglia

Kerry Medaglia
Leave of Absence Manager
(415) 422-4550
krmedaglia@usfca.edu

Diane Sweeney
Diane Sweeney

Benefits Healthcare Compliance Specialist
(415) 422-2440
sweeney@usfca.edu
Carol Cruise
Carol Cruise

Benefits Analyst
(415) 422-6851
Theresa Walker
Theresa Walker

Benefits Assistant
(415) 422-6075

 

Suzy Kisylia
Suzy Kisylia

Wellness Program Manager
(415) 422-6259

Anjie Massey

Benefits Manager
(415) 422-3625

HRIS

Lori Bauwens
Lori Bauwens

Director, HRIS
(415) 422-2904

llbauwens@usfca.edu

Mike Holmes
Mike Holmes

HRIS Security & Systems Coordinator
(415) 422-2430
mdholmes@usfca.edu
Melissa Takahashi-Brooks
Melissa Takahashi-Brooks

HRIS EPAF and Data Quality Coordinator
(415) 422-2479

takahashi@usfca.edu


Elizabeth Largan
HRIS Assistant
(415) 422-4484
eclagran@usfca.edu

Employment

Diane NelsonDiane Nelson
Director of Employment, Employee Relations, Compensation and Professional Development
(415) 422-2441
dlnelson3@usfca.edu
Michele CentrellaMichele Centrella
Assistant Director, Professional and Organization Development & Compensation
(415) 422-2833

mcentrella@usfca.edu

Julie Kober
Julie Kober

Compensation Analyst

(415) 422-4260
jakober@usfca.edu

Ali Tabor
Ali Tabor

Professional Development Coordinator

(415) 422-2431
artabor@usfca.edu

Maggie Gonzalez
Maggie Gonzalez
Human Resources Specialist

(415) 422-2177
mgonzalez5@usfca.edu

Sonia Luevanos
Sonia Luevanos
Office Supervisor

(415) 422-4801
srluevanos@usfca.edu

 


Fe' Campbell
Human Resources Assistant
(415) 422-2588 
fcampbell@usfca.edu

Special Affiliate

Frank Deery - deery@usfca.edu, (415) 422-4381