J.P. Morgan Corporate Challenge
Visit the Wellness Events webpage to sign up for the J.P. Morgan Corporate Challenge!
2014 Pride Parade
USFers participate in the 2014 Pride Parade
Arts and Sciences MM
Staff from Arts & Sciences Enjoy a Meaningful Mile Walk
Human Resources - Room 339, Lone Mountain Main
Human Resources - Room 339, Lone Mountain Main
2014 Family Fun Day
Family Fun Day 2014 was a huge success!
calendar_150x150
Sign up for a professional development event! RSVP »
Schedule your financial and retirement planning consultation

Staff Directory

Human Resources Department

AVP's Office

Martha Peugh
Martha Peugh-Wade
Assistant Vice President, Human Resources
(415) 422-2444
peugh@usfca.edu


                                      Tamera Thomas

                                      Assistant to the Assistant
                                      Vice President
                                      (415) 422-2838
                                      tkthomas2@usfca.edu

                                      Lisa Kirby
                                      Communications Specialist
                                      (415) 422-4160
                                      lmkirby@usfca.edu

 Benefits

Rachel Frazier
Rachel Frazier

Director of Employee Benefits

(415) 422-2547
rafrazier@usfca.edu

Jenny-Vuong
Jenny Vuong

Senior Benefits Administrator
(415) 422-2834

jvuong2@usfca.edu

Ronald Chin

Ronald Chin
Retirement Plan Manager
(415) 422-4131
rchin2@usfca.edu

Kerry Medaglia

Kerry Medaglia
Leave of Absence Manager
(415) 422-4550
krmedaglia@usfca.edu

Diane Sweeney
Diane Sweeney

Benefits Healthcare Compliance Specialist
(415) 422-2440
sweeney@usfca.edu
Theresa Walker
Theresa Walker

Benefits Assistant
(415) 422-6075
twalker@usfca.edu
Carol Cruise
Carol Cruise

Benefits Analyst

(415) 422-6851
cacruise@usfca.edu

 

Suzy Kisylia
Suzy Kisylia

Wellness Program Manager
(415) 422-6259
skisylia@usfca.edu      

HRIS

Lori Bauwens
Lori Bauwens

Director, HRIS
(415) 422-2904

llbauwens@usfca.edu

Mike Holmes
Mike Holmes

HRIS Security & Systems Coordinator
(415) 422-2430
mdholmes@usfca.edu
Melissa Takahashi-Brooks
Melissa Takahashi-Brooks

HRIS EPAF and Data Quality Coordinator
(415) 422-2479

takahashi@usfca.edu


                                        Elizabeth Largan
                                        HRIS Assistant
                                        (415) 422-4484
                                        eclagran@usfca.edu 

Employment

Diane NelsonDiane Nelson
Director of Employment, Employee Relations, Compensation and Professional Development
(415) 422-2441
dlnelson3@usfca.edu
Michele CentrellaMichele Centrella
Assistant Director, Professional and Organization Development & Compensation
(415) 422-2833

mcentrella@usfca.edu

Julie Kober
Julie Kober

Compensation Analyst

(415) 422-4260
jakober@usfca.edu

Ali Tabor
Ali Tabor

Professional Development Coordinator

(415) 422-2431
artabor@usfca.edu

Maggie Gonzalez
Maggie Gonzalez
Human Resources Specialist

(415) 422-2177
mgonzalez5@usfca.edu

Sonia Luevanos
Sonia Luevanos
Office Supervisor

(415) 422-4801
srluevanos@usfca.edu

 


                                       Fe' Campbell
                                       Human Resources Assistant
                                       (415) 422-2588 
                                       fcampbell@usfca.edu

Special Affiliates

Anjie Massay - amassey3@usfca.edu, (415) 422-3625
Frank Deery - deery@usfca.edu, (415) 422-4381