Family Fun Day
Bring your kids to USF for Young Minds at Work on June 17! RSVP »
fidelity_logo
Sign up for Fidelity's Social Security Webcasts on May 19 or May 21
EAP Lunch and Learn_May 2015_picture_Aging Parents_banner 150
2015 Meaningful Mile picture_banner 150
Colleagues enjoying the Lone Mountain Meaningful Mile
Human Resources - Room 339, Lone Mountain Main
Human Resources is located in Lone Mountain Main, Room 339
EPAF System Freeze
May 14 -
June 1

Interaction Management Training
Friday, June 12
12-2pm

Staff Directory

Human Resources Department

AVP's Office

Martha Peugh
Martha Peugh-Wade
Associate Vice President, Human Resources
(415) 422-2444
peugh@usfca.edu

Stephanie Nunez
Assistant to the AVP (temporary)
(415) 422-2838
ssnunez@usfca.edu
Lisa Kirby_2015_from Jerry
Lisa Kirby
Communications Specialist
(415) 422-4160
lmkirby@usfca.edu

 Benefits

Rachel Frazier
Rachel Frazier

Director of Employee Benefits

(415) 422-2547
rafrazier@usfca.edu

Ronald Chin

Ronald Chin
Retirement Plan Manager
(415) 422-4131
rchin2@usfca.edu

Anjie Massey_reformatted by Jerry_032515
Anjie Massey

Benefits Manager
(415) 422-3625
Jenny-Vuong
Jenny Vuong

Senior Benefits Administrator
(415) 422-2834

jvuong2@usfca.edu

Diane Sweeney
Diane Sweeney

Benefits Healthcare Compliance Specialist
(415) 422-2440
sweeney@usfca.edu
Carol Cruise
Carol Cruise

Benefits Analyst
(415) 422-6851
Theresa Walker
Theresa Walker

Benefits Assistant
(415) 422-6075

 

Suzy Kisylia
Suzy Kisylia

Wellness Program Manager
(415) 422-6259

HRIS


Felton Louis

Director of HRIS Services & Data Quality
(415) 422-2904
flouisjr@usfca.edu
Mike Holmes
Mike Holmes

HRIS Security & Systems Coordinator
(415) 422-2430
mdholmes@usfca.edu
Melissa Takahashi-Brooks
Melissa Takahashi-Brooks

HRIS EPAF and Data Quality Coordinator
(415) 422-2479

takahashi@usfca.edu

Elizabeth Lagran_reformatted by Jerry_032515
Elizabeth Largan

HRIS Assistant
(415) 422-4484

eclagran@usfca.edu


Employment

Diane NelsonDiane Nelson
Director of Employment, Employee Relations, Compensation and Professional Development
(415) 422-2441
dlnelson3@usfca.edu
Michele CentrellaMichele Centrella
Assistant Director, Professional and Organization Development & Compensation
(415) 422-2833

mcentrella@usfca.edu

Julie Kober
Julie Kober

Compensation Manager

(415) 422-4260
jakober@usfca.edu

Ali Tabor
Ali Tabor

Professional Development Coordinator

(415) 422-2431
artabor@usfca.edu

Maggie Gonzalez
Maggie Gonzalez
Human Resources Specialist

(415) 422-2177
mgonzalez5@usfca.edu

Sonia Luevanos
Sonia Luevanos
Office Supervisor

(415) 422-4801
srluevanos@usfca.edu

Fe Campbell_reformatted by Jerry_032515
Fe' Campbell
Human Resources Assistant

(415) 422-2588
fcampbell@usfca.edu


Neumiia Duncan-Reed
Employee Relations Manager

(415) 422-4280
nduncanreed2@usfca.edu

 

Special Affiliates

Frank Deery - deery@usfca.edu, (415) 422-4381 

LaKiesha Humphry - lhumphrey2@usfca.edu, (415) 422-4543