G. Steven Burrill
Chief Executive Officer. Burrill & Company

Isaac Cohen, O.M.D., L.Ac.
Chairman and CEO, Bionovo, Inc.


Jennifer Dever, Ph.D.
Associate Professor-Biology
University of San Francisco

Patricia Francis-Lyon, Ph.D.
Associate Professor-Computer Science
University of San Francisco

Moira Gunn, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor-School of Management
University of San Francisco

Parisa Hanachi, Ph.D.
Director, Roche Molecular Systems

Holly A. Ingraham, Ph.D.
Professor and Vice Chair of Cellular and Molecular Pharmacology, UCSF
Herzstein Distinguished Investigator of Molecular Physiology


Elaine A. Johnson, Ph.D.
Bio-Link, Director

Nicole Miller, Ph.D.
Director, Scientific Affairs and Medical Affairs, BioMarin Pharmaceutical Inc.

Rich Price, Ph.D.
Research and Early Development Oncology Strategic Analyst gRED Clinical Operations
Genentech, Inc.

Ron Najafi, Ph.D
Chairman and CEO
NovaBay Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Christina Tzagar
akis-Foster, Ph.D.
Associate Professor-Biology
University of San Francisco

Jacinto Villanueva, Ph.D.
Senior Manager, Technical Operations, Spring Bioscience Corporation

Dennis C. Yee, Ph.D.
R&D Manager, Bio-Rad

Text Box: