Philippine Beauty Image
Global Beauty and Race in Cosmetics Advertising
October 15, 2014
5 - 6:30 p.m.
Fromm Hall, Xavier 
more info »
Bridging the Pacific

Faculty and Staff

Center for Asia Pacific Studies

Melissa Dale (2014)Melissa S. Dale, PhD (Read Bio)
Executive Director, Assistant Professor
USF Center for Asia Pacific Studies, KA 180-A
(415) 422-6357
mdale3@usfca.edu


Amanda Dzida (2014)Amanda H. Dzida, MA
Assistant Director
USF Center for Asia Pacific Studies, KA 192
(415) 422- 2229
ahdzida@usfca.edu


Krysten Elbers (2014)Krysten Elbers
Program Assistant
USF Center for Asia Pacific Studies, KA 194
(415) 422-6357
elbers@usfca.edu



Master in Asia Pacific Studies

John Nelson (2014)John Nelson, PhD (Read bio)
Academic Director, Master of Arts in Asia Pacific Studies
Professor, Department of Theology & Religious Studies, Asian Studies
Department of Theology and Religious Studies, KA 159
(415) 422-5093
nelsonj@usfca.edu

 

Brian Dempster (2014)Brian Komei Dempster, MFA
Director of Administration, Master of Arts in Asia Pacific Studies
Professor, Department of Rhetoric and Language
USF Center for Asia Pacific Studies, KA 190
(415) 422-6042
maps@usfca.edu


Annmarie Belda (2014)Annmarie Belda
Program Assistant, Master of Arts in Asia Pacific Studies
USF Center for Asia Pacific Studies, KA 194
(415) 422-6515
belda@usfca.edu



Ricci Institute for Chinese-Western Cultural History

M. Antoni J. Ucerler, SJ (D.Phil., Oxon)
Director, Ricci Institute for Chinese-Western Cultural History
Associate Professor
Lone Mountain 280
(415) 422- 2781
mjucerler@usfca.edu

Xiaoxin Wu (2014)Xiaoxin Wu, EdD
Associate Director, Resource Development,
Ricci Institute for Chinese-Western Cultural History
Lone Mountain 280
(415) 422-2591
wu@usfca.edu



Robert Carbonneau, CP, PhD
Archival Specialist, Ricci Institute for Chinese-Western Cultural History
Lone Mountain 280
(415) 422-2230
rcarbonneau@usfca.edu


Mark Mir (2014)Mark Mir
Archivist and Resource Coordinator,
Ricci Institute for Chinese-Western Cultural History
Lone Mountain 280
(415) 422-5981
mir@usfca.edu



Vaeth, JanJan Vaeth
Research Associate, Ricci Institute for Chinese-Western Cultural History
Lone Mountain 280
(415) 422-6795
jvaeth2@usfca.edu



May Lee
Program Assistant, Ricci Institute for Chinese-Western Cultural History
Lone Mountain 280
(415) 422-6401
lee@usfca.edu


Center Publications

Melissa Dale (2014)Melissa S. Dale, PhD
Editor, Asia Pacific Perspectives


Dayna Barnes (2014)Dayna Barnes, PhD
Kiriyama Fellow AY 2014-2015
Guest Editor, Asia Pacific Perspectives
Adjunct Faculty, Master in Asia Pacific Studies