lonemountain     
Overview of the campus
People walking on Lone Mountain
flowers_150   
Negoesco soccer field at the University of San Francisco     
churchdomes_150  
Golden Gate Bridge at noon  

Contact Us

Mailing Address

Office of Accounting & Business Services
University of San Francisco
2130 Fulton Street
San Francisco, CA 94117-1080

Location

Lone Mountain North 3rd Floor

(415) 422-6521 Phone
(415) 422-2530 Fax

STAFF

EMAIL

EXT

AREA

Anna Kessel akessel@usfca.edu 2387 Disbursement Services
Anthony Retort aretort@usfca.edu 5899 Risk Management
Cyndy Johnson cljohnson3@usfca.edu 2734 Business Services
Dennis Miller millerd@usfca.edu 2102 Disbursement Services
Emmy Moore moore@usfca.edu 2639 Business Services
Elizabeth Denefeld zarate@usfca.edu 2569 Gifts & Endowments
Frank Wasilewski fmwasilewski@usfca.edu 6732 Associate Vice President
Gale Bettencourt gbettencourt@usfca.edu 6575 Senior Analyst
George Chin gmchin@usfca.edu 2837 Payroll Services
Hao Nguyen htnguyen14@usfca.edu 5171 Bank Reconciliation
Ivy Efendioglu efendioglu@usfca.edu 2731 Financial Applications
Jennifer Chan chanjn@usfca.edu 2772 Financial Reporting
Jessica Lee jwlee1@usfca.edu 5967 Administrative Assistant
Maggie Wong mywong@usfca.edu 2564 General Accounting, Miscellaneous Receivables
Melissa Melnikoff mmelnikoff@usfca.edu 2735 Disbursement Services
Michael O'Neill mtoneill@usfca.edu 5968 Policy Coordinator
Morgan Maich mrmaich@usfca.edu 5977 Disbursement  Services Assistant
Rina Signh ssingh9@usfca.edu 2871 Payroll Services
Samantha Wilkinson swilkinson@usfca.edu 2579 University Cashier, Disbursement Services
Sandy Verdier sverdier@usfca.edu 2570 One Card Accounting/Check, Wire & ACH deposit Inquiries
Sharon Fusick smfusick@usfca.edu 2488 University Receivables
Suzanne Greva sgreva@usfca.edu 6732 Controller
Teresa Zane zanet@usfca.edu 2577 Financial Applications
Wanda Hicks wfhicks@usfca.edu 2832 Payroll Services
Yolanda Pan ypan@usfca.edu 4650 Payroll & Benefit Accounting
Vacant 5181 Expenditure Transfers & Account Inquiries
Vacant   2438 Payroll Services