lonemountain     
Overview of the campus
People walking on Lone Mountain
flowers_150   
Negoesco soccer field at the University of San Francisco     
churchdomes_150  
Golden Gate Bridge at noon  

Contact Us

Mailing Address

Office of Accounting & Business Services
University of San Francisco
2130 Fulton Street
San Francisco, CA 94117-1080

Location

Lone Mountain North 3rd Floor

(415) 422-6521 Phone
(415) 422-2530 Fax

STAFF

EMAIL

EXT

AREA

Dennis Miller millerd@usfca.edu 2102 Disbursement Services
Elizabeth Denefeld zarate@usfca.edu 2569 Gift & Endowment Accounting
Emmy Moore moore@usfca.edu 2639 Check Payment Status & Inquiries
Frank Wasilewski fmwasilewski@usfca.edu 2402 Associate Vice President
Gale Bettencourt gbettencourt@usfca.edu 2575 Senior Analyst
George Chin gmchin@usfca.edu 2837 Payroll Services
Hao Nguyen htnguyen14@usfca.edu 5171 Bank Reconciliation
Ivy Efendioglu efendioglu@usfca.edu 2731 Financial Applications
Jennifer Chan chanjn@usfca.edu 2772 Financial Reporting
Jessica Lee jwlee1@usfca.edu 5967 Administrative Assistant
Maggie Wong mywong@usfca.edu 2564 General Accounting, Miscellaneous Receivables
Melissa Diaz mddiaz2@usfca.edu 5899 Risk Services
Melissa Melnikoff mmelnikoff@usfca.edu 2735 Vendor Payments, ACH Setup, Statement & Credit Inquiries
Michael O'Neill mtoneill@usfca.edu 5968 Policy Coordinator
Morgan Maich mrmaich@usfca.edu 5977 Concur Expense, Purchasing Card training, Non-Employee Reimbursement, ECP forms
Rina Signh ssingh9@usfca.edu 2871 Payroll Services
Russell Gustafson rgustafson2@usfca.edu 2438 Payroll Services
Samantha Wilkinson swilkinson@usfca.edu 2579 University Cashier, Vendor Maintenance, W-9 Compliance, Cash Advance
Sandy Verdier sverdier@usfca.edu 2570

One Card Accounting/Check, Wire & ACH deposit Inquiries

Sharon Fusick smfusick@usfca.edu 2488 University Receivables
Shirley Wing swing@usfca.edu 5181 Expenditure Transfers & Account Inquiries
Teresa Zane zanet@usfca.edu 2577 Financial Applications
Wanda Hicks wfhicks@usfca.edu 2832 Payroll Services
Yolanda Pan ypan@usfca.edu 4650 Payroll & Benefit Accounting
Vacant   6732 Controller
Vacant   2387 Disbursement Services
Vacant   2734 Payroll Services