Senate Orgsync Logo 001  
 ASUSF Senate @ Orgsync Learn more...
EMAS 560x150
Kasamahan 560x150
ICF 560x150
flowers_150

2013-2014 Senators

Below are all of your representatives listed by constituency. Feel free to email them with any questions! We're all here to serve you.
Class Representatives
  Larry Figueroa
Freshman Class Representative

Year: Freshman 
Major: 
Email: llfigueroa@dons.usfca.edu       
  Eddie Viera
Freshman Class Representative

Year: Freshman 
Major: 
Email: edviera@dons.usfca.edu      
Michael Mortimer Michael Mortimer
Sophomore Class Representative

Year: Sophomore
Major: Political Science and Business
Office Hour: Monday 11am-12pm 
Email: mzmortimer@dons.usfca.edu          
Kevin Sotomayor Kevin Sotomayor
Sophomore Class Representative

Year: Sophomore
College of Arts & Sciences
Office Hour:

Email: ksotomayor@dons.usfca.edu 

 

  Selenne Calderon
Junior Class Representative 

Year: Junior
Major: 
Office Hour: Thursday 3pm-4pm
Email: sgcalderon@dons.usfca.edu
  Lulu Zhang 
Junior Class Representative 

Year: Junior
College of Arts & Sciences
Office Hour: Thursday 2pm-3pm
Email: lzhang37@dons.usfca.edu

  Taylor Jackson 
Senior Class Representative 

Year: Senior 
College of Arts & Sciences
Email: tkjackson@dons.usfca.edu

  Brittany Reed 
Senior Class Representative 

Year: Senior 
School of Management 
Email: blreed@dons.usfca.edu

Diana_Fabian Diana Fabian
College of Arts & Sciences Representative

Year: Sophomore
College of Arts & Sciences
Office Hour: Wednesday 11am-12pm
Email: dfabian@dons.usfca.edu


  Annissa Camacho
College of Arts & Sciences Representative

Year: Sophomore
College of Arts & Sciences
Office Hour: Tuesday 10am-11am
Email: aacamacho@dons.usfca.edu 

Nicole Hiroi Nicole Hiroi
College of Nursing and Health Professions Representative

Year: Sophomore
Major: Nursing
Office Hour: Friday 10am-11am
Email: nbhiroi@dons.usfca.edu


  Tyler Warner
School of Management Representative

Year: Junior
School of Management 
Email: ntwarner@dons.usfca.edu

  Nick Wu
School of Management Representative

Year: Sophomore
Major:
Office Hour: Monday 4:35pm-5:35pm
Email: zwu15@dons.usfca.edu

  Felicia Hasta
On-Campus Representative

Year: Freshman 
Major: Arts and Sciences 
Office Hour: Wednesday 9am-10am
Email: ffhasta@dons.usfca.edu 

Allison Smith Allison Smith
On-Campus Representative

Year: Junior
Major: Entrepreneurship and Innovation
Email: ansmith3@usfca.edu 
Divya Khosla Divya Khosla
Off-Campus Representative

Year: Sophomore
Major: Business
Email: dkhosla@dons.usfca.edu 
Adam Yale Adam Yale
Off-Campus Representative

Year: Sophomore
Major: Business
Email: ayale@dons.usfca.edu 
Siqi Xiang Siqi Xiang
International Student Representative

Year: Sophomore
College of Arts & Sciences
Office Hour: Thursday 11am-12pm
Email: sxiang3@dons.usfca.edu
Yemao Zhou Yemao Zhou
International Student Representative

Year: Sophomore
College of Arts & Sciences
Email: yzhou53@dons.usfca.edu
Jennifer Echeagaray

Jennifer Echaegaray
Students of Color Representative

Year: Sophomore
Major: Hospitality Management 
Office Hour: Monday 1pm-2pm
Email: jechaegaray@dons.usfca.edu

  Alco Robinson
Students of Color Representative

Year: Freshman 
College of Arts & Sciences
Email:acrobinson3@dons.usfca.edu

  Ohi Outland 
LGBTQ Representative 

Year: Sophomore  
College of Arts & Sciences
Email: ocoutland@dons.usfca.edu

  Nicholas Muller 
LGBTQ Representative 

Year: Freshman  
College of Arts & Sciences
Email: nrmuller@dons.usfca.edu

 Jordan Hartsinck Jordan Hartsinck
Students with Disabilities Representative

Year: Sophomore
College of Arts & Sciences
Email: jahartsinck@dons.usfca.edu