Senate Orgsync Logo 001  
 ASUSF Senate @ Orgsync Learn more...
EMAS 560x150
Kasamahan 560x150
ICF 560x150
flowers_150

Meetings

 

ASUSF Senate meetings are open to the general public unless otherwise stated. If one would like to address the ASUSF Senate, he or she may do so during the Open Forum section of the Agenda. Agendas and Minutes can be found below. 

Fall 2013 Schedule

ASUSF Senate Meetings | UC 4th Floor Lounge

Tuesday, August 27, 2013 | 6:00pm-8:00pm                Agenda          Minutes
Tuesday, September 3, 2013 | 6:00pm-8:00pm           Agenda          Minutes
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 | 6:00pm-8:00pm         Agenda          Minutes
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 | 6:00pm-8:00p            Agenda          Minutes
Tuesday, September 24, 2013 | 6:00pm-8:00p            Agenda          Minutes
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 | 6:00pm-8:00p                  Agenda          Minutes
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 | 6:00pm-8:00p                Agenda          Minutes
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 | 6:00pm-8:00p                Agenda          Minutes
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 | 6:00pm-8:00p               Agenda          Minutes
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 | 6:00pm-8:00p             Agenda          Minutes
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 | 6:00pm-8:00p             Agenda          Minutes
Tuesday, November 26, 2013 | 6:00pm-8:00p             Agenda          Minutes
Tuesday, December 3, 2013 | 6:00pm-8:00p               Agenda          Minutes