Contact Us

Mailing Address
University of San Francisco
Performing Arts Department
281 Masonic, Suite 201
2130 Fulton St.
San Francisco, CA 94117-1080

Office Information
Telephone: (415) 422-5979
Fax: (415) 422-2815
Email: performingArts@usfca.edu
Location: 281 Masonic, Suite 201 (location on Google Maps)

Hours: M-F, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Dance Program
Amie Dowling, Department Chair and Dance Program Advisor
Telephone: (415) 422-4888
Email: asdowling@usfca.edu

Megan Nicely, Dance Program Coordinator and Advisor
Telephone: (415) 422-3318
Email: nicely@usfca.edu

Music Program
Francesca Rivera, Music Program Coordinator and Advisor
Telephone: (415) 422-4368
Email: fmrivera@usfca.edu

Alexandra Amati-Camperi, Music Program Advisor
Telephone: (415) 422-2072
Email: camperia@usfca.edu

Theater Program
Christine Young, Theater Program Coordinator and Advisor
Telephone: (415) 422-6733
Email: cyoung8@usfca.edu

Roberto Varea, Theater Program Advisor (on leave Fall 2013)
Telephone: (415) 422-2071
Email: varea@usfca.edu

Production & Design
Gabe Maxson, Production Manager and Theater Program Advisor
Telephone: (415) 422-5991
Email: gsmaxson@usfca.edu